We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (602)
Filter reviews
602 results
Traveller rating
348
195
36
12
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
348
195
36
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barluxury shoppingexcellent locationgreat views from the rooftopdesigner shopsstar staypastriesmade to order eggsmain train stationswimming pool on the rooftransport optionsclean modern hotelgreat hotelairport busprivate balconycoffee podsbeyond the call of duty
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 602 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2018

Great Hotel, central location, easy walking distance to most of the top places to visit in Lisbon - super friendly staff, nice roof top pool and bar with fantastic views. Good value breakfast buffet, English and Continental, if you have a big appetite.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos M, Director General at Hotel NH Collection Lisboa Liberdade, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear Mr. David,

Greetings from Lisbon!

Thank you so much for such a positive review! I am very happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I will extend your satisfaction to our staff.

We hope to see you soon!

Kind regards,

Carlos Manso
General Manager
NH Collection Lisboa Liberdade
NH HOTEL GROUP

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

A lovely hotel with larger than average rooms- some with an awesome view. I didn't even know there was a rooftop bar so I am disappointed. The staff was helpful with getting our boarding passes and the breakfast was very good even offering cooked eggs as specified.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos M, Director General at Hotel NH Collection Lisboa Liberdade, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Lisbon!

I am very pleased that you had a great time here with us. I am also disappointed to know that you were not informed about the rooftop bar. I hope that we can welcome you back so that you can enjoy our rooftop views.

kind regards,

Carlos Manso
Director General
NH Collection Lisboa Liberdade
NH HOTEL GROUP

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

Really great hotel in the main shopping street of Lisbon. The room was clean, spacious with comfortable bed. There us a nice roof top bar on the top floor, where you can have a great apperitive with panoramic view. The breakfast was also outstanding with lot of fresh fruits, smoothie, all different type of local specialitues. The staff was also helpful with everything. We really liked the place.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank Krisztian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos M, Gerente at Hotel NH Collection Lisboa Liberdade, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Krisztian,

Greetings from Lisbon!

Thank you so much for such positive review!

We hope to see you soon!

Kind regards,

Carlos Manso
General Manager
NH Collection Lisboa Liberdade
NH HOTEL GROUP

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

Great location and great hotel - next to the metro, nearby some great places to eat and the room size and quality was superb! The restaurant also served up some decent sized tapas - recommend the chicken fingers and pork belly

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank meetoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos M, Director General at Hotel NH Collection Lisboa Liberdade, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Lisbon!

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us!

We hope to see you soon to enjoy more tapas!

Kind regards,


Carlos Manso
General Manager
NH Collection Lisboa Liberdade
NH HOTEL GROUP

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018

We love the NH Collection in Turino so we booked the Lisbon location. It was perfect, clean modern and spacious rooms. Front desk fantastic, great recommendations for dinner and more. Easily walk to all the sights. Spectacular roof top pool and bar. Highly recommend.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Praia1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos M, Gerente at Hotel NH Collection Lisboa Liberdade, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Lisbon!

Thank you so much for such positive review! We very happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us!

We hope to see you soon!

Kind regards,


Carlos Manso
General Manager
NH Collection Lisboa Liberdade
NH HOTEL GROUP

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews