We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,260)
Filter reviews
4,260 results
Traveller rating
1,562
1,930
545
143
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,562
1,930
545
143
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stylish hotel waffles botanical gardens metro station rooms are spacious coffee machine city centre minute walk the grand place breakfast room public transport business trip excellent breakfast gare du smoods botanique artists
Filter
Updating list...
434 - 439 of 4,260 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2016

It was my 4th time in Brussels. I have stayed at 3 different hotels previously, all of them were Premium hotels. The problem about those hotels is that you always feel some distance between you and the hotel, in other words, you always feel yourself like a guest. In case of Hotel Bloom! everything is different. I felt like home in my room #237 and it is going to be the first case when i will remember the number of the room for a long time (I do not even remember which floor i was during my previous visits).
The hotel crew - they deserve a separate paragraph. They have provided non-stop assistance and what is the most importance, in a very friendly manner, despite the fact that i had to address them several times a day. (I had my baggage stuck in connecting airport)
And last and definitely not the least, you can not find the better value for money in Brussels.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank konstantineg831
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLOOMBrussels, Manager at NH Brussels Bloom, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2016

Thank you so much Konstantine ! This is a real pleasure to read your feedback ! :-) We are glad you enjoyed every aspect of your bloomy experience and that you felt like home ! Bloomy regards from sunnny Brussels !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2016

We booked a great offer with XL rooms, late check-out and breakfast. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the beds are comfy, lovely art on the wall (every room is different) and it is very quiet. Parking is kinda expensive, but you can park nearbij in any of the other parkings. It is close to the subway, and the city centre is about 20 minutes walking away.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sanderlala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLOOMBrussels, Manager at NH Brussels Bloom, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2016

Thank you for this lovely feedback ! :-) We hope to see you soon again at Hotel BLOOM! Bloomy regards from sunny Brussels !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Very good hotel, nice and large rooms, and excellent breakfast. There was only one remark to be made and that relates to the staff at the reception. Invoicing and payment of bills was unclear and people were un aware of agreements i made up front about parking and also about payments. So I think I have no paid double the tourist tax and i had to negotiate about the parking fee. This was annoying an irritated me. Never ha this before in a hotel in out outside Europe.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jerommeke0308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLOOMBrussels, Manager at NH Brussels Bloom, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are really sorry regarding the misunderstanding for the parking payment. We transferred the information to our team so that this will not happen again. We hope you will give us a second chance by coming back at Hotel BLOOM! ;-) Bloomy regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Special room design, minimalist but gorgeous, to give guest the maximum possible comfort
Breakfast excellent
Sudoku on the table was a bit challenging
"Make it my own" I consider the best way of reduce water consumption

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ioangheorghes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLOOMBrussels, Manager at NH Brussels Bloom, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2016

Thank you so much for this feedback ! See you very soon at Hotel BLOOM! Bloomy regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016

This hotel is very clean and good oriented one. Internet is very good. Breakfast is delicious. Instead of room cleaning you can get 5 euro voucher to use it in Smoods restaurant at lobby. Area around hotel in not as good as you think, full of immigrant. You can walk to Palace Sq. within 15 walking.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sam n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLOOMBrussels, Manager at NH Brussels Bloom, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2016

Thank you Sam for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed our property ! :-) Hope to see you soon again at Hotel BLOOM! Bloomy regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews