We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$91
US$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$235
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
Pavlos Rooms(Livadia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marina Hotel(Anogia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
39
19
4
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
19
4
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolevery eveningelafonisipropertysheetschaniahoney
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2016 via mobile

Beautiful luxury rooms in villas, any villa has 4 rooms that share a massive kitchen fully furnished and living room and a swimming pool, sea view of course! 12 min to reach elafonissi beach. I just would like to stay there again!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Thank siss77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2016

Booked the room via telephone, excellent location, the room was superb, the hospitality of Lefteris was excellent, the dinner was divine. The only flaw we found there was n't any breakfast and the pool water was really cold.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yannis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2016

Just when you think you have seen all the best of Crete, and suddenly end up in this corner of the island, you realize that until now you have missed the best. Beautifully located on the hill, right over the sea, this is the diamond of all accommodations I've ever seen. Gorgeus villas, all with their different character and design, modern but still traditional, fully equipped with private pools - making you feel you're in paradise.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vanadisplan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2015

The staff at Amygdalia are amazing - they can't do enough for you. I can't say I enjoyed the road to Livadia - from Kissamos then expect very narrow roads. The road down to the Taverna at Livadia has a lot of hairpin bends and should not be done at night. The welcome at the end of the journey is second to none. The gorgeous Georges can't do enough for his guests. Not too sure where he was on our last morning but that's another story. The villa has everything you need for a romantic holiday

Room Tip: if you have problems with walking up stairs/heights etc then choose a villa closer to the Taverna
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank caffypyx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2015

Getting to this hotel requires a car rental and a fairly lengthy drive, but we felt it was worth it! Very close to several famous beaches. Dinner at the hotel was great and very affordable. Staff was very accommodating.

Room Tip: For a secluded adults only beach, find your way to Krios beach in Gialos.
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mer32186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews