We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Choeng Mon Beach
from US$163.59
More Info
from US$15.11
More Info
from US$79.15
More Info
from US$71.00
More Info
Reviews (528)
Filter reviews
528 results
Traveller rating
289
166
51
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
289
166
51
14
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jet ski bars and restaurants white sand shallow water places to eat and drink imperial boat house nice selection great for families sea chaweng massage sunbeds skis vendors resort sala rocks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 528 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2019

I loved this beach! I spent a full day here, starting with a beachfront breakfast, followed by a massage and a wonderful swim and some sunbathing. They will set up a lounge chair for the day for you if you get a massage, and at those prices, how could you not get one? A day I will surely never forget!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank robinlcurran
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 March 2019

Would make sure we would stay closer to this area when we next visit Ko Samui. The swimming was so good.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Ian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 March 2019

This is my favourite beach. The bay is wide and gently sloping so easy access to the water. There are sun beds to rent on the beach and all located by beach Restaurants, we throughly enjoyed eating at the Bay Beach Resort. We were treated well and the food is great.

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank AudBoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 March 2019

Not so many swimmers here, lot of space to stay. If coming with car here is big parking field. You can cross water towards private island, but probably will be prevented by getting there by guard.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Ezis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2019

The beach is very busy, but at the very end of the beach, there is a little local thai bar, owned by a family. they only serve drinks, but its very nice cosy and quiet. And the family is very nice!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank NanaN38
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews