We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelent Wine Bar”
Review of Corks And Forks

Corks And Forks
Ranked #5 of 362 Restaurants in Piraeus
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$27
Cuisines: Wine Bar
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

A nice place , with very nice staff. The wines are great and in good prices.The place is cosy and the decoration is awesome along with the slow oldies music.I recomend it especially for the cold nights always with a hot wine...

Thank Roberto P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mandy s, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Corks And Forks, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2017

Thank you for your review. We are looking forward to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (222)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

31 - 35 of 222 reviews

Reviewed 26 November 2016 via mobile

Friendly staff, we sat in the bar because they didn't have available table and the service was terrific. We had one prosecco, a green salad, pasta with salmon and salmon with mashed peas. They offered a chocolate deserts of almond flakes

Thank Vangelis T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mandy s, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Corks And Forks, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2016

We are so glad that you are satisfied with the food and the service. Thank you for your review. We will be happy to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2016

Passing this restaurant it looked nice, so thought we give it a chance. Surprised about the good service and very good food. Later that evening it was a popular place for young people great atmosphere.

Thank wwmartij
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mandy s, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Corks And Forks, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2016

Thank you very much for visiting our restaurant. We are really happy that you are satisfied with the food and the service. We are looking forward to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

In general I enjoy this place. It has a great atmosphere, serves good wine and plays nice music. The food is good in general, but not exquisit, and rather pricey. The people are wanna be posh. But in general it is a very pleasant experience and has made an impact in the Pireaus night life.

Thank GiaKoutra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mandy s, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Corks And Forks, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2016

Thank you very much. We are happy to know that your visit to our restaurant satisfied you to a large extent. We looking forword to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016

My husband, son and his friend had dinner here on a visit to Athens. The hospitality, food and wine were fabulous. Do yourself a favour and try this wonder restaurant. Well presented and well executed with a beautiful view of the marina!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sue L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mandy s, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Corks And Forks, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2016

Thank you very much for visiting our restaurant and we really happy that you enjoy it. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Corks And Forks also viewed

Piraeus, Piraeus Region
Piraeus, Piraeus Region
 
Piraeus, Piraeus Region
 
Piraeus, Piraeus Region
Piraeus, Piraeus Region
 

Been to Corks And Forks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing