We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recomand”
Review of Taverna Dion

Taverna Dion
Ranked #1 of 52 Restaurants in Delphi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The food is amazing, the staff is very welcoming and prompt, they offered dessert free of charger and the English is very good

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank dodeb209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,479)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 1,480 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very beautiful, excelent service!!! The price are perfect, The host give us a Free drinks and desert after The meal.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank cezarmihair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent food and service. The view on the terrace and stairs is amazing. Prices are ok. Recommend 100%

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank 409gisellen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Basic, average Greek food at good price (menu at 10 euros). The terrace is nice. Service is good, maybe a bit too fast. However, the dishes are really not special.

Date of visit: July 2021
1  Thank Federico9322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our lunch at the Taverna Dion was an amazing experience! We were greeted with smiles and after being seated and ordering, served delicious food! Our dessert of fresh made Greek yoghurt with honey was divine! We left this place wishing we had one more evening we could come to enjoy again! Thank you to the staff for their kindness and great service and the Chef for creating delightful dishes to enjoy!

Date of visit: June 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank H7559ETstephanief
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Taverna Dion also viewed

Delphi, Phocis Region
Delphi, Phocis Region
 

Been to Taverna Dion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.