We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
44
66
17
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
66
17
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel four star breakfast was included one night wifi sea street balcony waterfront furnishings town tour view
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

I was traveling with two teenagers eager for WiFi and lunch. Our room was beautiful however the safe did not work when asking for assistance from reception the reception staff treated me as though I was ignorant in using a safe. A maintenance man was sent who could not fix the problem so I was offered to leave my personal belongings with the staff until we returned or use the safe in another room (not move to another room, just the other safe)! The bathroom was very cramped, third bed sheets did not fit and the maid expected me to make the bed. We left for dinner along the waterfront, on our return the third bed had been made up with correct fitting sheets however the safe was not fixed. Breakfast was very poor and once again the staff were rude to all Hotel guests in general. Although it was a beautiful looking hotel it did not rate as a four star premises.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Maria T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile

What to say. A super hotel. We' ve spend our Easter holidays in this hotel. This is a city hotel. The rooms were clean, comparatively big and very well equipped. The Lobby is fantastic with space for everybody. The food quality really home made. This hotel, 100 meters from the village sea front is the ideal place to stay combining the sea, Delphi ancient site which is only 17 Klms distance and all the nearby mountains which offers unique opportunities for daily excursions.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 305christosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017

This hotel is one of the nicest hotels we have stayed at. Beautifully renovated, clean and the best bed since home. I would highly recommend staying here and would definitely stay here again. Breakfast was extensive with hot and cold items and a pot of coffee

Room tip: We had a corner room with two balconies. Great views
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lynd231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

Booked for three nights to visit family.The room was clean but the ac was not enough to keep the room cool and the wc had no ventilation. On top of that the corridor on our floor had an awful cigarette smell. The receptionist told me the hotel is non smoking but they can't do anything if people smoke in the rooms. We had a nice sea view, but keep in mind we were on the top floor and the hotel is surrounded by ugly buildings. So if you get a room low you wont see a thing. 75€ with no breakfast to spend a night in itea. As a man who travels a lot i felt like an idiot. Stayed only for a night. Never again.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ilias P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2016

Softest beds we had during our tour of Greece. The breakfast was quite nice. The location of the hotel was ideal - close to the waterfront and we liked being able to go to the grocery store to assemble an in room dinner. After half a week of eating out, it was nice to eat in.

So relaxing.

This hotel was booked as part of our Trafalgar Best of Greece Tour.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Norman M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews