We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Kritamon Coffee Wine Food
Ranked #26 of 512 Restaurants in Chania Town
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$34
Restaurant details
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

Last dinner of our ten day Greek holiday and by far the best, cheese croquettes delicious and so was the cod. Ordered the bio Sauvignon Blanc fabulous!

Highly recommended

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank TibbsWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (397)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 397 reviews

Reviewed 3 September 2018

we only had drinks , its placed in a cosy street in old town chania.
not the nicest bathroom but it was clean

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NoraSvense
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018

We went to Kritamon as our friends have told us that we would find traditional cretan breakfast. And they were right! The place is located in the streets of the old town. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were 4 people and we tried 3 different options from the menu . Everything was very tasty, but the "sfiakani" pie stole our hearts. I would recommend it to everyone!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Charalambos88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

We needed å place to buy some drink, and this was the only one we did find, but they got good drinks and nice staff:)

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank dagfinnv2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

It's a new restaurant and I love new places!Didn't regret this at all!Good service, decent prices and portions, good food and nice environment. Went there with friends and really enjoyed it!The kontosouvli is AWESOME and the kritamon salad as well!Cretan beer as the best choice and other delicious dishes to sum up!Will definitely go again!

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank George19802013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kritamon Coffee Wine Food also viewed

Chania Town, Chania Prefecture
Chania Town, Chania Prefecture
 
Chania Town, Chania Prefecture
Chania Town, Chania Prefecture
 
Parigoria, Chania Town
Chania Town, Chania Prefecture
 

Been to Kritamon Coffee Wine Food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing