We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent taxi service

Exceptional, punctual, friendly service!! I have used the taxi service 3 times during the COVID... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 31 December 2020
natalia21k
Crete's Best Taxi Service!

Having lived in Crete for over 10 years I can safely say 'Taxi Service Rethymno' is hands down the... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 12 December 2020
Curiosity56554808477
Read all 281 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Crete
from US$294.49
More Info
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveller rating
257
20
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
257
20
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent service heraklion airport friendly driver smooth drive comfortable mercedes wouldn t hesitate perfect trip arrived promptly highly recommend this service return journey great communication flight was delayed no hassle comfortable ride places of interest safe driver interesting things
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 281 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2021

Exceptional, punctual, friendly service!! I have used the taxi service 3 times during the COVID period and I always feel very safe !
Bonus tips for the Rethymno city :)

Date of experience: December 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank natalia21k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StavrosKanakousakis, Owner at Taxi Service Rethymno, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2021

Dear Natalia, my great honor, to write a review for me, people like you. thank you very much I wish you a happy new year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2020

Having lived in Crete for over 10 years I can safely say 'Taxi Service Rethymno' is hands down the best taxi service on the island. Booking process on their website was simple and the response was almost immediate. The driver was very polite and arrived on time. You could tell that he loved his job which made the journey a pleasant experience. Overall, I highly recommend anyone visiting Crete to book a taxi from them as you won't find a better price and service anywhere else!

Date of experience: December 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Curiosity56554808477
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stavros k, Ιδιοκτήτης at Taxi Service Rethymno, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2020

The only thing that bothers me is that with the mask (covid19) I can not see the face of my clients to remember them, thank you very much dionysi.
stavros

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2020

Stavros and team we’re so fantastic, reliable, professional and friendly during our trip to crete

Always very quick to respond to what’s app messages picking us up from multiple locations at short notice.

Thank you for a great service !

Date of experience: October 2020
1  Thank I7091GQjm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StavrosKanakousakis, Ιδιοκτήτης at Taxi Service Rethymno, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2020
Google Translation

Ευχαριστω πολυ για ολα!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2020

Was on time, quick to respond and good value for money too! Would recommend this taxi service!
In comparison to others quoted he was much cheaper too

Date of experience: September 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank LK1986redd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StavrosKanakousakis, Owner at Taxi Service Rethymno, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2020

The best price for the service I offer.
thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2020

Stavros was prompt and very friendly, with a lovely clean car. And a very reasonable price too, we would definitely recommend him!

Date of experience: September 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank bellamelvin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StavrosKanakousakis, Ιδιοκτήτης at Taxi Service Rethymno, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2020

after many years of effort came the reward !! thank my customers!! stavros

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews