We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (575)
Filter reviews
575 results
Traveller rating
256
209
80
17
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
256
209
80
17
13
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 575 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2021

A really not pretentious hotel that offers exactly what it's promises: clean and well maintained, wonderfully located, excellent performance by all staff (Dora the bartender, Katerina and Nikos at the concierge, and Mr Christodoulos the owner are all more than accomodating and to fall in love with!) and at (really) good prices.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Iossif S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2021 via mobile

We booked the hotel for 8 nights as part of our honeymoon trip. The hotel incl. the team made our trip so wonderful!
The hotel is on a quiet place close to the nice city beach. All Restaurants, the harbour, market Street and nice restaurants can be reached easily by walk.
Thanks to the team for a great vacation, we will definetely come back.

Room tip: Parking slots available, Quad and bike rental closeby, nice beach restaurants and bars
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank heikoW089
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2021 via mobile

We had a very enjoyable stay at the Naxos Beach Resort. Katerina, Paraskevi and Niko’s at reception took great care of us! The resort is walking distance from Agios Georgios beach, and from the main square. Complimentary breakfast in the morning was very good, and the resort also has a lovely pool and bar. Rooms were kept clean and overall the stay was very comfortable. Would definitely recommend!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank anastacias65
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 July 2021

personnel very friendly. no possibility for a refreshment. bar closed. in the room you will not find Tea/Coffee maker ,Electric kettle, Tea/Coffee maker,(outthought promised!) you will not find toilet amenities as, laveuse, slippers, the room is 9ft by 10 ft. ( the view to the swimming pool)

Room tip: depends on the amount you want to pay. all rooms must be quite , but very small rooms for the price you pay.
Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank soulisv2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 December 2019

Our first time to Naxos and this was a wonderful hotel. Close to Naxos Town (10 minute walk) and our room was isolated and quite private. We will come back! The staff was quite helpful, gave us great suggestions of activities to do (take the island tour) and made us feel at home.

Room tip: Ask for a second floor room with a view of the beach
Date of stay: May 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews