We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$262
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Achilleas Hotel(Kos Town)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
US$238
US$230
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$281/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aegean Houses(Kos Town)
US$155
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agrelli Hotel Imperial(Kardamena)(Great Value!)
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aegeon Hotel(Kos Town)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveller rating
45
36
42
20
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
36
42
20
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationkettle and cupsbreakfast was includedthoroughly enjoyed our staynight liferooms are cleanthe ground floorcleaned every daynice hotelair conbalconykoswifibikeaegeanwardrobegreece
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 160 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

This is a very average hotel but very clean and had all we needed. The location is excellent as it's so near Kos town. Very small room and tiny shower but we didn't mind. The air con worked like a dream. Beds comfy and the noise wasn't too bad at night, generally had an undisturbed sleep. Towels changed every day also which was great. No pool but we were able to use the facilities of the pool at Kos Hotel which is just up the street and they were most welcoming and friendly there too. Breakfast is awful we only tried it once and went elsewhere after that. Overall though we were happy.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank fiddlebaby89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016

we stayed at this hotel in august in a sea view room very comfy beds, clean room,, service every day, great view and very friendly helpful staff.
the room was a bit small and bathroom shower as well but how much time will you spend in the room. there were no shelves or drawers for your t shirts socks etc so had to leace them in the case. the lively bar was shut and has been all summer thankfully there is plenty around the area.
on our last day our pick up was 0100 so we extended our room but as there are only 6 seaview rooms they moved us to one at the back a bigger room but you had to climb over the toilet to get to the shower also the balcony door was nearly off the runner hence the mixed feelings.

Room Tip: book seaview or side view room
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank daveSwindon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Good location, very small rooms, but ok for few night. We booked double bed, but first night we were offered two single beds with the explanation that they can give double bed only if there is such a possibility (that was a bit strange). Center is near, you can reach beach in 20 mins by walk. Recommended restaurants near: Ali and Stadium. Breakfast is poor.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 0000traveler2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2016

I visited Citi hotel with my girlfriend on June. Our accomodation was excellent, the room had the most beautiful view and the staff were very friendly and helpful. It's near the town centre and by the sea. We plan on visiting again in the next years.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trdoulis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

I would not recommend this hotel unless you have a deal (at least 20% discount on the advertised rate as we did have) even then i would have thought twice now. Fancy from the outside very avarage from the inside. Very small shower facility in a very small bathroom. Impossible to take a shower without being touched all over by the ugly shower curtain. Very poor breakfast buffet. One type of cheese, one type of salami and several small cheap packaged jams. We had much better breakfast in b&bs in kos. Book it if it is at a price of a studio at the center of kos otherwise leave it

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank MufHum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews