We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastici fish cooking!!!!”

Yorgo Fish Restaurant
Ranked #12 of 598 Restaurants in Kos
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 22 November 2017 via mobile

fish very fresh and cooked in a fantastic menu with many typical things on the island. I suggest everyone and try it!!! Too belive me you need to go their

Thank ksevi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
politiki_kouzina, Ιδιοκτήτης at Yorgo Fish Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017
Google Translation

Tenku sef yorgo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (583)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

43 - 47 of 583 reviews

Reviewed 20 November 2017 via mobile

Yorgo’s calamari and octopus is best in town... You should definitely visit Yorgo’s place where you come to Kos.. The restaurant is open also in winter. Besides all these delicious foods, Yorgo’s hospitality is precious :) We love you Yorgo :)
Ekin (the lawyer:) )

Thank Ekin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
politiki_kouzina, Ιδιοκτήτης at Yorgo Fish Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Tenku sef yorgo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017 via mobile

Our fourth time here, always the same quality. Delicious food, perfect service, and of course Yorgo with his friendly conversation. Definitely must visit..

Thank baranocal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
politiki_kouzina, Ιδιοκτήτης at Yorgo Fish Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Tenku sef yorgo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

We live 5 months now in Kos and we wanted to find a good fish restaurant. One day some friends suggested that we should visit Yorgos fish tavern.When we visited Yorgo weI met and amazing chef and we were surpsised from his gesture to come out of the kitchen so he could take our order.He brought stuffed squid (the best we have ever taste in our life), zuchinni balls with feta cheese, tirokafteri and fantastic plate with avocado, crabs and shrimps. Congratulations Yorgo all these served with a tasteful wine just for 60 euros. We will keep visitng your restaurant till we get back to athens.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Stella P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
politiki_kouzina, Ιδιοκτήτης at Yorgo Fish Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017
Google Translation

Tenku sef

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

Very nice restaurant on the island, by the water with fresh fish and amazing food. Highly recommend!

Thank zubus1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
politiki_kouzina, Ιδιοκτήτης at Yorgo Fish Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017
Google Translation

Tenku sef

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yorgo Fish Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Yorgo Fish Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing