We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$265
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agrelli Hotel Imperial(Kardamena)(Great Value!)
US$56
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aegean Houses(Kos Town)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Olympia Mare(Kardamena)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Achilleas Hotel(Kos Town)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveller rating
147
41
16
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
147
41
16
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub medclub resortgerman efficiencygreat resortkids clubelevatortuispaairportfacilitiesseakosholidayentertainment
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 208 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2015 via mobile

Great place to be, with out childeren in 2012.
Good service and facilities. Nearby the city and good place to do trips across the Island. Food and drinks are fine and rooms are fantastic.

A place where we can comeback, staff is helpfull and great!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank Henk T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2014

We chose this place because we were looked at several reviews which were extremely positive. And in fact, our expectations wer absolutely met. This place is at a very, very nice location located 60m above see level. The view from the restaurant terrace is absolutely stunning. Almost everything is perfect. The food is of very, very high quality and the service is just great. I enjoyed a few tours with the absolutely professional bike team which offers superb service and really great tours. The entire team is just amazing. The rooms are not very spacious but still great and very clean. They also are absolutely quiet, simply that what you expect from a vacation. There is nothing I can complain. It is a wonderful place to spend vacations. Go there!

Room Tip: The rooms are in apartments on a hill. Every room appears to have see view. There is no traffic and all the rooms must be very quiet. If you do not want to climb many stairs to you room, better ask for lower numbers. Every room seems to be wheelchair-accsesible.
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lerche35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2014

i have been to this club 8 times now and am almost certain I will be back soon. the resort is really beautiful - perched on a steep hill overlooking the sea. wonderful gardening, beautiful nature all around. endless beach - neighbouring clubs far away. water and beach really clean. typical club rooms: very basic but clean and with terrific sea views. some are really high up the hill and you need to climb a lot of stairs to get to any of the rooms
the gym has been redone and is now simply perfect. the running machines overlook the sea with a terrific view - you can't stop working out.
the food is always buffet style: breakfast great, lunch gets boring and is a small selection only and always the same since years; dinner is consistently great. you can pay up and go to either the Taverna or the beach restaurant for dinner in case you get bored of the main restaurant - both are really nicely situated with great views and nice decoration but the food is not as good as in the main restaurant / and sometimes even really bad (in the beach restaurant it was actually terrible - certainly not worth paying up for it).
the sail/surf facilities are terrific - huge selection of gear. staff is generally friendly and helpful but there seems to be a lot of seasonal junior team members that don't know enough and also don't understand the "hosting" too well yet. the evening shows were great and really entertaining for kids and adults. almost all the guests I have spoken to had been here before - one guy I met had even been here 30 times! i will certainly also come again (just not to beach restaurant for dinner..)

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ok4U2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2014

My experience in Robinson Club Daidalos resembles a visit to paradise.
The location unique, the design elegant, the facilities excellent.
But the most important factor for making me want to go back was the feeling that I was at home!
This was accomplished by the experienced personnel who made you feel like home, and from the hospitality of the manager of the resort Mr. Joerg Schwille, who was present in every activity, in every need, in every little detail.
A great thank you for an amazing holiday!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Eva D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

German speaking club by the sea (beachfront), 15 min from the airport. Very friendly staff. Excellent safety precautions (rescue facilities etc.; permanent monitoring of sailboats/surfers). Food was excellent quality and there were many options - only the birds were coming in from outside to help themselves as well at the buffet: most guests did not seem to bother, but I did. Everything was excellently organized and I did not have a single problem during my entire 4 day stay (except the birds at the buffet). Most rooms offer a perfect sea view. My room was clean and quiet. Fast WLAN and safe (lap top size). Unfortunately there is no close village/town nor is there a close bus station. For pure vacation - this is the place!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank freqtravmuc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews