We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The food was really bad, the”
Review of Mama Mika

Mama Mika
Ranked #666 of 1,555 Restaurants in Rhodes
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The food was really bad, the whine as well. Wouldnt recommend! Proper was really aggrasive. But a least we got free watermelon

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank ducoverstappen01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (606)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 606 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We can fully recommend this place. Great Greek food. Very friendly staff they also have good quality lokal wines and children's. Menu.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank Danah N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We visit MAMA MIKA to a trip in old town it was a great experience very tasty fod fresh sea food exalend friendly service We recommended!!!!!

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank Bujar Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We visit Mamma restaurant in a trip to Rodos food was Fantastic!!!! Great location on the Clock Tower very friendly waiters φράσεις very very good!! Recommended!!!!!!

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank 65valiav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2021 via mobile

Every good food !!!!!exalend service normal prices!!!!well recommended well Will come back !!!!! Thank you LEONARDO andonis ILIAS!!!!

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank Leonardo K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mama Mika also viewed

Rhodes Town, Rhodes
 
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
Afandou, Rhodes
 

Been to Mama Mika? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.