We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$320
US$290
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mare Blu(Parga)(Great Value!)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harmony Resort(Parga)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Alfa Hotel(Parga)
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$263
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 57% below average rates

The price you found is 57% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$395/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$300
US$281
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rezi Hotel(Parga)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (358)
Filter reviews
358 results
Traveller rating
314
39
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
314
39
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily restauranttop floorhis assistantperfect locationsea viewlovely hotelbreakfast terraceperfect hostsour honeymoonfantastic viewssakis restaurantnice breakfastmobility problemsevery morningfor making our holidayreception areadeluxe room
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 358 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2017

First I would like to thank Dimitris and his personnel for making our holiday remarkably pleasant. They really care about your well being and about your opinion.The hotel is spotlessly clean. The rooms are cleaned everyday and the towels are changed daily too. We really enjoyed the fantastic view of the bay from the balcony. They serve a great breakfast in the morning. I would recommend the omelette. The hotel is located in the center of Parga few steps from harbor where all the restaurants are. There is a road behind the hotel where we always found a place to park, but we were in September there which might explain our luck. The hotel also has a few places reserved for guests. To sum up we really enjoyed our stay in Acrothea hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ervin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

This is truly the most amazing hotel in Parga! The staff is wonderful and takes good care of you. The view from our room was wonderful and you could see all of Parga harbor from the balcony. A small alley will take you from the hotel right down to the restaurants by the water.
The breakfast was really good, we didn't miss anything in the morning. The view from the sitting area is also looking over the harbor and you'll never get tired over it.
I also recommend Sakis restaurant, which is the best restaurant in Parga.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank josefine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

Acrothea Hotel is a great place to stay in the center of Parga. This is a small hotel, very well maintained by the owner Dimitris and his staff. They are all very concerned of your wellbeing and takes good care of all guests. Rooms are small but enough. Cleaning is exellent in both rooms, bathrooms and public areas. Location is exellent in the center of Parga. Lots of steps to reach the hotel might be an obstacle for disabled people.

Room Tip: Try to get a superior room, this gives magnificent views.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank N_Rask
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

Had a wonderful stay here. As everyone points out, Dimitris is utterly charming, friendly and welcoming.

The hotel is spotless and not only was our room cleaned daily but the towels were changed every time too. Exceptional service. Pretty breakfast terrace and good choice, including omelettes made to order. We stayed in a top floor room with amazing panoramic views of the bay and harbour, up to the Castle.

If I had one small criticism, the balconies would have been more comfortable with a pull down sun canopy. On returning to the room late afternoon, it was just too hot to sit out or even relax in the room without putting the air-con on. It didn’t spoil our holiday but most accommodation facing the sea appear to have shading on their balconies.

There are a lot of steps down to the harbour but we found it easier, sometimes, to walk down from the road into town – a gentle slope!

Definitely recommend the Acrothea and also their wonderful taverna, Sakis. Great atmosphere and good food.

Room Tip: Book a top floor panoramic view room
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DiamondChris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Also good location, would go again.

Thebrekafasts were nice. There was also an oceanview from the eating place.

Staff very friendly, almost miss them.

Room decoration very nice, and everything is clean.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Spongerock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews