We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sea View(Corinth)(Great Value!)
US$39
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$61
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vasilios Marinos Rooms(Corinth)(Great Value!)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jo Marinis Rooms(Corinth)(Great Value!)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Sun Hotel(Corinth)
US$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Apollon Corinth(Corinth)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ephira Hotel(Corinth)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Pegasus Rooms(Corinth)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
10
10
6
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
10
6
7
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2015

It is the best Hotel in Corinthos, clean rooms,friendly staff, they also speak English. The hotel is In the center and it have a wonderful view! Wifi is free, free parking. Air conditioning. It is in the center,so you can go everywhere,to the beach,to drink a coffee or to go for shooping. The view from the room is very beautiful. And the maid, Maria , was very helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank E P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2015

Big rooms, all clean and nice staff.. near the marina of the city, and steps to the beautiful shopping downtown, recently renewed even needs few more things to do. lovely location at the edge of the city center.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Lotfi J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2013

Cheap, very cheap which excuses a lot. Corinth is a pleasant town but close to Athens and most of the foreign visitors are day trippers so few international visitors staying in the local hotels. The Korinthos is faded and the management appear to be saving money by not lighting the corridors. Rooms were clean and the view of the harbour was nice. Breakfast at 5 Euros was never going to be special but clearly it was an inconvenience for the staff. OK, just.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrPokey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2012

OK, it's not a 5 star hotel. And not the most efficiently run place in the world .... but ... firstly, the people at the front desk were incredibly warm and nice. The room was nice and clean and everything worked well. Safe, and very sort of country like. But it was way cheaper than it should have been, and about 50 metres from both the beach and the city centre. Nice room overlooking the harbour, and unlike others, I didn't find any mold or humidity anywhere. I found a very nicely presented room, and especially for the price.

Negative aspect?? I woke up to an earthquake on my second morning!

Best of all, the people there knew my name from the onset of my stay.

Thank you Eleni!!

Thimitris

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dimi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2012

our second year for yearly holiday to korinthos - a picturesque - pretty town so we thought we'd try hotel korinthos in the ayios nicolaos area - in the centre of town! WE WERE NOT DISAPPOINTED. we were given RM 403 which is described as a suite I believe - wonderful view of the harbour, sea, boats and mountain and gorgeous breeze. Rooms are with a modern taste, spacious, clean, quiet and well equipped - refrigerator, electronic safebox (unfortunately not secured though), shampoo, lovely smelling shower gel, clean towels every day, soft lighting all over, air conditioning, electronic shutters, modern decoration on walls with matching bedspread, plenty of wardrobe space!! All in all - FANTASTIC! very friendly staff - nothing was too much trouble. relaxing lounge area downstairs with bar and free internet corner - a little stuffy - but adequate! hot water at all times and immediate service upon request of extra pillows and clothes hangers! Very good price for 2 with an extra charge for breakfast if desired. WOULD DEFINITELY STAY THERE AGAIN - VERY VERY ENJOYABLE! THANK YOU!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank areaba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews