We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Nissia(Spetses)
US$263
US$255
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$292/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Armata Boutique Hotel(Spetses)
US$134
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Economou Mansion(Spetses Town)(Great Value!)
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Anastasia(Spetses)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Kochyli Hotel(Spetses Town)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
US$231
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$372
US$340
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$504/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
7
5
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
5
0
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2014

Nice hotel close to old harbour, nice breakfast, friendly and helpful owner.We stayed for almost a week and enjoyed evry night. Maria the owner and staff were very helpful with very good service. Value for money

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GeorgeRoulias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2014

We stayed at this Inn this past October. At first we were disappointed that we were unable to find an Inn closer to town, but since there was a marathon that weekend, nothing else was available. It was a bit of a walk and a bit confusing to get from the port to the Inn. Write Maria and get her very detailed directions which were quite helpful. Once we arrived we were able to appreciate the quiet, less touristy aspect of this area. Our room was adequate in size, clean, with a good bed and quite comfortable. The marble bathroom was modern with plenty of hot water and also immaculate. Breakfast was served in a pleasant garden area. Maria stands out as especially pleasant, kind, and helpful. It was a short walk to the old harbor where there are restaurants and bars and about a 15 min. walk to the main harbor and the busy part of town. If you are looking to be out of the touristy area, this place is a great value and a nice stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jkgca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2012

We have just returned back from our short holidays in Spetses. We had booked another 'hotel' but were very disappointed by the owner's behavior and decided to find another place to stay. Our little adventure turned out for the best, as we were very lucky to find a room available in Mimoza hotel. Its location is very convenient, nearby the Old Harbor and the nice beach of Agia Marina and quiet at the same time. However, if you wish to explore the island, I would recommend renting a bike, if possible. The room was very comfortable, relaxing and clean with a very nice balcony and view. Nice marble bathroom with hot water all day long; clean sheets and towels. The hotel has also a beautiful garden where the breakfast is served. The owner, Mrs Maria, is very kind and helpful. Good value for money. I would certainly recommend it!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Agathi_P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2010

Was there in July and very pleased with the very friendly contact for the booking, and with everything else: very relax atmosphere, but excellent service in terms of cleanliness, advices on the island and flexibility. The room was big enough for a couple, the materials are first quality (bed, pillows, windows and shutters). Breakfast was ok, nothing special. The only maybe less positive point is about the location, on a quite busy tiny road, but once closed, the window and the shutters will make you forget about that! The location is actually ok, 15-minute walking distance from the town centre and 5 from the old harbor - where real nightlife is!

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank OmegasGE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews