We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$138
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$138
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$117
View deal
CheapTicketsUS$138
Orbitz.comUS$138
TravelocityUS$138
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
140
24
3
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
140
24
3
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews freshly baked bread chia pudding city centre small hotel own bathroom friendly hotel metro station a wonderful stay excellent breakfast claus hosts rye115 trianglen balcony sleep cph
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2021

What a delightful little hotel in the heart of Copenhagen- friendly, quiet and cosy. The perfect place from which to explore! No distance from the metro, it took half an hour from the airport and ten minutes to the city centre.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank X1214HRsamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 October 2021

Very comfortable, welcoming. Really nice touches like welcoming us with Banana bread and a tea. Nice breakfast. Lovely staff

We enjoyed the lounge area to sit in if we wanted during the day. Tea supplied whenever you want

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LUCYPATT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2021 via mobile

We had two rooms (one for 4 persons and one single). Both rooms had really nice furniture, the beds very comfortable. There are several bathrooms, all of them very nice, no waiting times.
Breakfast is fantastic and the hosts are more than nice. They provide are. Dry warm and familiar atmosphere. If in Kopenhagen, I know where to stay.

Room tip: Very close to metro station Trianglen
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank KarlT671
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2021

We stayed for a mini-vacation in Copenhagen for 24h. Rye115 had the exact right Copenhagen’ish feeling and the careful consideration to details that was throughout the little hotel just blew us away.
It’s not a luxury hotel. Quite the opposite. But you will never forget the care and atmosphere. From the welcoming, the cake and coffee, the balcony to the wonderful breakfast. If you then add the surroundings this hotel has it all. We’ll definitely come back for our next mini-vacation.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank erikk164
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2021

We had a wonderful stay at the Rye115 hotel. The bed was so comfortable I had the best sleep I’ve had in months. The hygiene is exceptionally good. Everything is very clean. The atmosphere is great. The staff is so friendly and kind. The service is very personal. Its really next level.

Last but not least. The homemade chia pudding with granola is to die for!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank sunneva_island
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suzette Grosen, Ejer at Rye115 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2021

thanks :-)
we enjoy your visit.
Hope evertthing is ok with you and your family.
Best Regards
Suzette

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews