We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$121
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$121
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/02/22
Priceline
US$121
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$121
FindHotelUS$121
Orbitz.comUS$121
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (906)
Filter reviews
906 results
Traveller rating
577
237
55
29
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
577
237
55
29
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews citizen m smart room affordable luxury free movies great location living room rain shower big bed top floor great bed cool hotel amazing hotel nice shower city hall rooms are small central location tivoli gardens
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 906 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2021

An amazing hotel in the heart of Copenhagen.

Super friendly and professional staff who made us feel truly like home.

High tech rooms, clean and tidy public areas and tasty breakfast.

I wouldn't hesitate to re-visit or to suggest the hotel to my friends and colleagues.

Extra credits to Zeka for her kindness and professionalism.

Thank you all for the great service and see you soon.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lpapaoikonomou
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 November 2021

We had an incredible stay at CitizenM. Really nicely decorated hotel, friendly and helpful staff and the room was fantastic! Huge comfy bed, colour changing lights and the shower is just incredible - I didnt want to leave!
I would highly recommend this hotel and we would return in a heartbeat!

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 820clareb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 November 2021

The location was fantastic. The staff were genuinely very friendly and extremely helpful. We brought a wheelchair with us and the room was completely accessible yet still stylish. The breakfasts were great with a wide choice. We would highly recommend this hotel as excellent value for money

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Collette821
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 November 2021

I love this hotel. The location is just perfect and close to everything. The room is very cozy and clean. I recommend this place if you want to be close to the city center and to Central station. The price is so worth it.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank conniegardiola
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 November 2021

Really excellent hotel that does exactly what it says on the tin.
Location is absolutely perfect. Short walk to absolutely everything and access to metro for anything further afield.
The room has everything you need for a short weekend, especially the really comfy King size beds.
The ease of check in/Check out is perfect and the staff are always on hand should you need anything. Lovely bar area at reasonable prices with views over the square.
Being super critical would like USB sockets for Charging phones etc.
Anyone looking for a weekend away in Copenhagen at good price then book here!

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews