We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$109
View deal
Booking.com
US$121
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/02/22
Trip.com
US$86
View deal
Hotels.comUS$109
PricelineUS$121
eDreamsUS$121
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,446)
Filter reviews
1,446 results
Traveller rating
172
494
493
176
111
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
172
494
493
176
111
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,446 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2021 via mobile

Bathroom needs to be refurbished, at least room 201. After showering, there is mist on the mirror due to no ventilation. This has led to growth of black mold on the silicone around the bathtub and also between the ceramic tiles on the wall. Very small room without ventilation. Had to open both windows (max 10 cm each). Very good restaurant.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank hnephew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 November 2021

For three nights we stayed at the Park Inn by Radisson that is only a few stations away from CPH airport. Thanks to the possibility to rent bikes at the hotel we discovered nice areas on our daily rides to the city center (ca. 20min). Apart from the personalized and professional service Micheal from the reception also gave us great tips on what to do and historical anecdotes.
In the morning we enjoyed the breakfast buffet that also contained warm items. We weren’t missing anything. Room was clean, the bed very comfortable. Overall we had a great stay.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 119dizzyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2021

We stay in this hotel for 2 nights, during a longer trip to Northern Europe. Location it is a bit far from town, however metro station it is near hotel, so, no problem if you want to go in town. Very clean, everything fully functional, good quality toiletries. Breakfast very good, staff attentive, clean environment. Didn't test the restaurant in the hotel, as we spend most of the time in town. If we would come back to Copenhagen, it will be considered.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MrBN62
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael Jowett, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2021

Dear valued Guest,

We would like to thank you very much for taking the time to publish a review here on TripAdvisor, and for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Copenhagen.
It's great to read that you found our location so convenient for exploring our city, and that you enjoyed your room and breakfast.

You are certainly always welcome here, and we hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2021

We stayed there for one night and absolutely loved it. Michael at Reception gave us the warmest welcome and was extremely helpful. The room was nice, clean and spacious and we loved the great variety of the good quality breakfast. The hotel is right next to the Metro which makes it really convenient for both Airport and Town. Another very positive to mention, I had booked this hotel on a non refundable and non changeable rate for 2020 and it was moved to 2021 with no problem at all which I understand is not to be taken for granted and is a credit to the staff and hotel. Thank you again we will be back.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Tanja912
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael Jowett, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2021

Dear Tanja,

Firstly, I'd like to thank you very much for sharing your comments with the TripAdvisor community. We really appreciate this, particularly at this time.

Furhtermore, I am so glad that I was able to make you feel most welcome. It was truly a pleasure to host you. It was also very kind of you to mention our location, our flexibility and your room in such a positive way.

Thank you again. I hope to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2021

My parents stayed at the hotel lately and very much enjoyed their stay.
The hotel is perfectly located next to the metro and 5 minutes from Amager beach.
The service was excellent: Michael Front Office Manager and his team are very thoughtful.
Special mention as well for George, F&B who took good care of us.
Thank you!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank P5862SEsimonc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael Jowett, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2021

Dear Simon,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. It is fantastic to read that your parents had such a good time in the hotel, and that you found the location so convenient.

We truly appreciate it, and your kind words have been shared with the entire team, which served as great encouragement to them. I'd like to thank on behalf of everyone here, but also particularly on George's behalf.

We hope to welcome you back soon!

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews