We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience ESCAPE ROOM by Midgaard Event
from US$54.86
More Info
from US$109.72
More Info
Reviews (1,003)
Filter reviews
1,003 results
Traveller rating
879
116
5
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
879
116
5
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews da vinci room game master great fun fun experience team building exercise a lot of fun puzzles outbreak sherlock challenging challenges teambuilding teamwork mysteries skills
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,003 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2021 via mobile

We did "Outbreak". The room and our gamemaster Lasse was amazing! We got nothing to complain about.
We will be back :)

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank SebastianKaasP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristian W, Ejer at ESCAPE ROOM by Midgaard Event, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2021

Dear Sebastian.
Thank you very much for your visit and kind review. We sure will look forward to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2021 via mobile

Super fun and Gertrude was an awesome host! Would love to try it on expert next time. Good team activity.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank Jonathan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristian W, Ejer at ESCAPE ROOM by Midgaard Event, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2021

Hi Jonathan. Thank you very much for your review, It makes ours and Gertruds day awesome.
We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2021 via mobile

Very well performed and nicely decorate. Lots of unexpected surprices. Staff was great. We loved it.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank klarafinel2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristian W, Ejer at ESCAPE ROOM by Midgaard Event, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2021

Thank you very much for your nice review. We're happy we were able to surprise you, and we hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2021

We played Sherlock and it was a great experience for us. The game was such a fun, kept us on our toes for the whole time. Poppy was a wonderful gamemaster. She was helping a lot throughout the game and gave us few extra minutes to solve the mystery. Hurrah!! Mystery solved by Victoria secret service!! Highly recommend to anyone who wants to do a team building activity and to have fun!.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank LovelyJael
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristian W, Ejer at ESCAPE ROOM by Midgaard Event, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2021

Thank you very much for your review and reccomendation
We're glad that you succeeded and not at least, had a great time.
We hope to see Victoria secret service in action once again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2021 via mobile

Great experience from booking through execution. We did the Outbreak rooms in 3 groups and it was challenging, but not impossible. Definitely recommend.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank fr0eken
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristian W, Ejer at ESCAPE ROOM by Midgaard Event, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2021

Thank you for your review.
We look forward to meet you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews