We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience ESCAPE ROOM by Midgaard Event
from US$55.06
More Info
from US$110.12
More Info
Reviews (1,004)
Filter reviews
1,004 results
Traveller rating
880
116
5
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
880
116
5
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews da vinci room game master great fun fun experience team building exercise a lot of fun puzzles outbreak sherlock challenging challenges teambuilding teamwork mysteries skills
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,004 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Tried their brand new Downfall Spy Mission room for my son's birthday - we absolutely loved it.

Two hours well spent, and not once were we bored or looking at the time.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank McMillan1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2021

We tried the Outbreak room and it was a fun and exciting experience for everyone. The codes and challenges were hard (enough) and the storyline worked great for us. We enjoyed our time and each other's intellegences within the 1,5h time boundary. Great stuff for a work experience or team building exercise.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Hannah Rosa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2021 via mobile

It was a great and exciting experience. It is a good teambuilding exercise for everyone. I can recommend it. I had never tried escape-room before but others in the team had and said this is one of their best experiences in this category. We will come back :)

Roxanne was our host and she did well

Thank dianalee97
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2021

As part of a team event at work, we tried out their newest room named "Spy fall".

A beautiful experience with a fantastic theme run by professionals. Quality was top notch and it was a talking point over lunch several times.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 942bjarkee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 August 2021 via mobile

Great escape room with good (a bit hard) puzzles and a nice twist. It feels engaging that they use actor instructors in costume to set the scene and get people started in the room. The Sherlock room was a perfect match for our group of 11 friends. You are split in two rooms and have to do the puzzle-solving both in each room, but also across the two rooms at the same time, engaging all 11 of us. Highly recommended premium escape Room experience.

Thank Mikkel V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews