We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Most Amazing Service”
Review of Etci Kitchen

Etci Kitchen
Get food delivered
Price range: US$7 - US$89
Description: We are determined to deliver authentic Turkish flavours in a great atmosphere at our restaurant in Brighton,just like we have been doing since 1997 back at home Gaziantep Turkey.We began as a modest family business in Turkey and today we are proud to offer you a pleasant experience in our architectural concept and stylish design.Our team and family are looking forward to welcoming you.
Restaurant details
Description: We are determined to deliver authentic Turkish flavours in a great atmosphere at our restaurant in Brighton,just like we have been doing since 1997 back at home Gaziantep Turkey.We began as a modest family business in Turkey and today we are proud to offer you a pleasant experience in our architectural concept and stylish design.Our team and family are looking forward to welcoming you.
Reviewed 12 December 2020

Feti our waiter for the night was amazing, as a bonus the food was just as good. Will come again 100%

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank Angeljohnson101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (290)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 290 reviews

Reviewed 12 December 2020

Amazing hospitality, Feti our amazing waiter made the night! Will be coming again in the near future

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank Y3864STmollyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2020

Lovely food after a lockdown just what we needed. Lovely staff, esp Feti thank you so much. Highly recommend

Date of visit: December 2020
1  Thank dancaldwellx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2020

Visited here with family and felt welcome and valued from the moment we arrived. The food was great as was the service from start to finish. All of the staff that looked after us were very friendly and attentive with Neil in particular looking after us very well. Thanks for a great night.

Date of visit: December 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Kevin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2020

In general, I came to many time to this restaurant and the people here there are very friendly, you feel comfortable all the time, they try to care the customer. Neil was so funny, he and another waiter the service in general it was so nice. I will repite again!

Date of visit: December 2020
1  Thank soledadm367
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Etci Kitchen also viewed

Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Hove, Brighton and Hove
 
Hove, Brighton and Hove
 

Been to Etci Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Singapore
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.