We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (653)
Filter reviews
653 results
Traveller rating
214
269
109
48
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
214
269
109
48
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location old fashioned charm popular sights central station the main square nice building classic hotel reception staff amazing breakfast breakfast buffet few minutes walk the heart of the city hotel is located lilla torg comfortable beds hotel room stayed for one night
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 653 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2018

A super good location, nice staff and good looking from the outside but...

It was a terrible experience. The hotel is only a fancy facade, much overprised and absolutely not a 4 star hotel. My room was dirty, with a carpet full of stains that must have been 30 years old, the shower was hanging loose from the wall, the water tap almost not working, rotten wood in the windows, no mini bar and no room service etc etc. I have recommended our travel agency to never recommen this hotel again.

Room Tip: Dont stay at this hotel if you don´t get a price for a 1 star hotel.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bergkarlas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scandic K, Front Office Manager at Scandic Kramer, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for you review.

I am sad to here that you did not enjoy your stay whit us. We know that some of the rooms are in need of a renovation and that is why we will start to do that in the fall. Half of the hotel was renovatet in 2011 and the other half is a little bit older. Make sure to write that you would like to stay in the renovated part next time you stay whit us.

Best regards
Malin Eriksson
Front office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

Everything at this hotel is perfect, the service is beyond words from check in to check out! Staff is very frendly, and a heads up to the sweet girl in the restaurant, such a perfect wine and food combination! I Will definitly come back

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank evan98ev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scandic K, Front Office Manager at Scandic Kramer, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for the kind review about the hotel. i will make sure that the girl in the restaurant gets your positiv feedback.

We hope to see you soon again.

Best regards
Malin Eriksson
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018

A nice, everything clean and relaxed. Excellent location near the station with many of the most popular sights and spots within a few minutes' walk - or shorter. Nearby the railway station and Copenhagen airport. Can absolute recommend for a stay in Malmö.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 553matsn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scandic K, Front Office Manager at Scandic Kramer, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear mats,

Thank you for giving us such a good review. i siunds like you hade an exellent stay whit us. I hope that you will come back and stay whit us soon again.

Best regards
Malin Eriksson
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ScandicHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Scandic K, Front Office Manager at Scandic Kramer, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 February 2018

A very nice hotel with exellent kitchen, everything clean and relaxed, with a very serviceminded staff. Situated very central in town, nearby the railway station and Copenhagen airport.
Can absolute recommend for a stay in Malmö.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ScandicHotels.com
Thank frodeh2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scandic K, Front Office Manager at Scandic Kramer, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for your kind words about Kramer. I sounds like you had an fantastic stay whit us.

I hope to see you back here soon again.

Best regards
Malin Eriksson
Front office manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews