We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,975)
Filter reviews
1,975 results
Traveller rating
924
745
219
68
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
924
745
219
68
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews italian style rooftop bar nice hotel small room nice atmosphere perfect location breakfast was excellent hotel restaurant comfortable beds bars and restaurants would stay here again business trip the heart of the city nice staff nice stay scrambled eggs avenue
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 1,975 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2018

A very nice hotel with the best location in Gothenburg. Rooftopbar is a have to and the breakfast down in the restaurant is excellent. I strongly recommend to book this hotel if plan a trip to Göteborg.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sannapanna123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angelica A, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Bellora, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Hej Sannapanna123,

Thank you for sharing this lovely feedback and for staying with us!.
This kind of feedback is wonderful to receive.
We hope to be able to welcome you soon again.
Have a lovely summer!
Best regards, Angelica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

very nice boutique hotel in the heart of Goteborg.
Very friendly staff welcomed us and treated us like Italian celebrities, guided us to the
nice designed room where we had a peaceful night to wake up for the excellent breakfast.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank harald19762018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angelica A, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Bellora, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Hi harald19762018,
Thank you for sharing this lovely feedback following your stay at Hotel Bellora & Little Italy :).
We are truly delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to deliver the service that we are meant to deliver.
We hope to be able to welcome you soon again.
Have a lovely summer!
Best regards, Angelica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

Great hotel and restaurant on the main street of Gothenburg. It's close to good dinner restaurant's, great shopping or only sightseeing. The room is a bit small but very charming. Don't miss this place if you are in Gothenburg.

Date of stay: January 2018
Thank JoacimH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

Just returned from an amazing weekend in Gothenburg, made even better by our stay at Hotel Bellora. Room was clean & functional, ensuite was a nice size and had a lovely hot shower.

Buffet breakfast was delicious, with plenty of hot & cold meats, cheeses & fruit. We also enjoyed a pizza on Friday afternoon which was incredible.

The bar & restaurant has a great ambiance. We were made to feel extremely welcome by the hotel staff and there was always someone available to help if we had any questions.

Can’t wait to return again soon.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank I2745RZgaryc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angelica A, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Bellora, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Thank you Gary C for a lovely review. Thank you for your fine words about us at Hotel Bellora.
This kind of feedback is wonderful to receive.
We are truly grateful that you chose to stay with us and that your experience was one to remember.
I will most certainly make sure to share these kind words with the entire Bellora family.
Looking forward to welcome you back to Bellora. Have a nice week!
Best regards Angelica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

Hotel was beautiful, breakfast variety was incredible and delicious! Room was just really small but I would recommend for couples looking for a romantic getaway weekend! Rooftop bar had good drinks and receptionists were very helpful giving us directions around the city!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kpd009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews