We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
19
14
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
14
5
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2013

Very nice hotel in a quiet environment but within 10 minutes to Wiesbaden. Well equipped and spacious rooms. Breakfast was great with delicious espresso according to my partner.
Taunusstein itself has good restaurants so you don't really miss a restaurant in the hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Coco v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Legere_Hotels, E-Commerce Manager at Legere Hotel Wiesbaden - Taunusstein, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2013

Dear 'Coco v',
thank you very much for your great evaluation and your nice compliments to our facilities and our breakfast! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we will be happy to welcome you again during your next visit to Wiesbaden and the region.
Best regards,
your Légère Hotel Taunusstein Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2012

Booked the Leger Hotel to break a journey from Essex to Munich and really glad we did. Lovely place: clean, modern, stylish, with rolling countryside around. The lady on reception was charming with excellent English, our room was large and well decorated and the prices are really good value. 10 out of 10.

Room Tip: I believe all the rooms are the same.
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PaulofPleshey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Legere_Hotels, E-Commerce Manager at Legere Hotel Wiesbaden - Taunusstein, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2012

Dear Paul,
thank you very much for your great review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you again soon!
Your Légère Hotel Wiesbaden-Taunusstein team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Legere_Hotels, Manager at Legere Hotel Wiesbaden - Taunusstein, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Legere_Hotels, Manager at Legere Hotel Wiesbaden - Taunusstein, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Legere_Hotels, Manager at Legere Hotel Wiesbaden - Taunusstein, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews