We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$201
US$176
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Malepartus(Bad Schwalbach)
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Das Kleine Hotel(Wiesbaden)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel de France(Wiesbaden)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Oranien(Wiesbaden)
US$106
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Klemm(Wiesbaden)
US$139
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
19
14
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
14
5
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

The rooms here and of a good standard. Breakfast is available and is mainly continental, but no other meals are served. Service is fine. Given the lack of other options locally, this is a reasonable choice, just don't expect too much from a converted office block.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Learmonthwanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Legere_Hotels, Manager at Legere Hotel Wiesbaden - Taunusstein, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2016

Dear 'Learmonthwanderer',
thank you very much for your friendly review. For lunch and dinner options our team is always happy to help with restaurant recommendations in the neighborhood. It would be our pleasure to welcome you again in the future,
kind regards,
your Légère Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

I've been there four times. Quiet room and very clean with relaxing bed! Good breakfast with tasty coffee !Friendly people!
If you are looking somewhere to stay in the area I think you must go and stay there !

Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
Thank Theo K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Legere_Hotels, Manager at Legere Hotel Wiesbaden - Taunusstein, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2016

Dear Theo,
thank you very much for your great review and your compliments to our breakfast and team! We look forward to welcoming you a 5th, 6th, 7th... time, hopefully!
Best regards,
your Légère Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016

Great place at a great price. Newly furbished rooms, excellent breakfast, good internet, simultaneously upscale and modest. And equally impy ortant: the best (and arguably only good) lodging in the charming area outside of the large town of Wiesbaden. The one downside - and the reason for a 4 rather than a solid 5 rating - is that the shower / sink area does not have a door but is a separate area adjacent to the bedroom. So if you are there with a partner and go to bed later or get up in the night, the light and noise from bathroom spills into bedroom and may awaken them. Strange design.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank World-Wanterer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Legere_Hotels, Manager at Legere Hotel Wiesbaden - Taunusstein, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2016

Dear Jeffrey,
thank you very much for your overall fantastic review! We're very sorry that you didn't appreciate the open bathroom concept, which is designed to make the room spacious and bright. We hope to welcome you to Wiesbaden again very soon,
best regards,
your Légère Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2016

I stayed here for a business purpose. The hotel is nice locaed and staff is always ready to help. The room was quite and clean. I would prefer this hotel again for my visits in the future. The only negative thing is that there is no dinner option. :)

Room Tip: ground floor
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank yeliz g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Legere_Hotels, Manager at Legere Hotel Wiesbaden - Taunusstein, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2016

Dear Yeliz,
thank you very much for your great feedback, we're very happy that you enjoyed your stay! In the evening we serve small snacks like home made soup or sandwiches at our faces Lounge & Bar, an Italian restaurant is less than 10 minutes within walking distance. Our reception team will be glad to help you with further information about dinner options in the neighborhood. It would be our pleasure to welcome you again for your next business trip,
best regards,
the Légère Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2015

This was obviously once an office block which has been turned into this wonderful hotel. From the outside you kind of think oh no, but as you get in its just a modern lovely neat uncluttered beautifully styled hotel. The fittings are great. The rooms are fantastic, the staff were very friendly and efficient. The ensured that our baby was taken care of in the morning with fresh warm milk.
My husband was wowed by this hotel as it is impressive. Not noisy, loads of parking and can be well darkened.
Breakfast was fabulous and eggs etc are available fresh to order.
We would definitely given the opportunity stay at a Legere Hotel again. A great experience and we felt refreshed after only one night. Thank you

Room Tip: They have a fantastic system for later check in or late arrivals on weekends
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AeroAuds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Legere_Hotels, Manager at Legere Hotel Wiesbaden - Taunusstein, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2015

Dear 'AeroAuds',
thank you very much for your fantastic review! We're very glad that you enjoyed the stay with your family and it would be our pleasure to welcome you in Taunusstein or one of our other Légère Hotels again!
Best regards,
Your Légère Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews