We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Impressive apartment in great location.”
other travellers have booked this property
At Tigne Sea Front, restaurant at seaside
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
At Tigne Sea Front, restaurant at seaside
livingroom livingroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
At Tigne Sea Front, restaurant at seaside
livingroom
livingroom
kitchen/livingroom
Kitchen
Livingroom / furniture for balcony
little 'office area'
master bedroom
master bedroom
2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom
we provide you with towels and bedclothes
family bathroom
family bathroom
View from bedrooms balcony
Rocky beach- just down the road!
Water is crystal clear- so enjoyable!
Enjoy swimming- without walking far!
'The Point' Shopping Centre, few minutes walk only
promenade, at 'Sliema Ferry'
Boats, at 'Sliema Ferry'
Golden Bay
Valletta
Valletta - View from 'Sliema Ferry'
Marsaxlokk
Pompeye Village
Blue Lagoon, Comino
Blue Lagoon, Comino
...jump in! Water is ..WOW
Gozo
Xlendi Bay, Gozo
Ramla Bay, Gozo
will help you to plan your days :)
MALTA  is located ...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sliema, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Gerard C
DUBLIN
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Impressive apartment in great location.”
Reviewed 21 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

It is a huge apartment, everything you see in the photos and more. Very well equipped and quiet and comfortable. Owner Erika was very helpful in offering collection and transport options from and to the airport. We made our own way there and were graciously received by Tanya and manager Nick. Location is perfect for all bus services and the Valletta ferry, just minutes walk away. Sliema is really the nicest area to stay in. St. Julian's gets a bit sloppy, especially as you head towards the dreadful Paceville area. Valletta is stunning but maybe not so great to stay in. We had a glorious 3 night escape from the Irish Winter in Erika's spectacular apartment. Thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Culture42...
1 review
“Great apartment very central location”
Reviewed 15 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The apartment is located five minutes from the seafront of Sleima with bars restaurants and plenty of local boat trips and bus tours available to book. The apartment is great - spacious with very tasteful furnishings and well kept. All communication with the owner very prompt, transfers to and from the airport all on time and we were met at the flat by Tanya who was very friendly and helpful.
A great base for our 5 night break. I would certainly recommend this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teresa G
1 review
“Excellent property perfectly situated”
Reviewed 28 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The location of the property was perfect, near to buses, ferries and cafes. We were pleased that we went out of season as we suspect that Sliema would be chaotic in the summer. it is worth buying a weekly bus ticket. It takes you virtually anywhere.Visits to historical sites put the whole history of Malta into perspective and we were pleased to have seen it all. A point to note is that at present there is a huge amount of building work going on, probably because of the need to get it all finished by the main holiday season.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2018
Dear guests , thank you for your response . We are happy you liked the apartment and the location . We are sorry about the present building work in nearly all areas of Malta and we are pleased that it is not too closed to our apartment :-) , so that guests can relax and enjoy their holidays .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mrs maure...
Holland-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“totally splendid sliema apartment”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

the apartment and has everything you need for a relaxing stay it is well equipped with everything you need from cooker, microwave to washing machine in case you get withdrawal symptoms from home life!! it is very spacious and is close to the waterfront, where there are loads of cafes, restaurants and bars
we have been to this apartment for three trips now and it has met our needs every time.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anthony t
Caerphilly, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Superb”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Fantastic apartment very well equipped and in a central location for local transport links and boat trips . The owner has thought of everything you need and Nick her manager cannot be more helpful and is only a phone call away .We look forward to going back to Malta and this is probably the only apartment we will look for .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing