We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our favorite restaurant in Valletta!”

Beati Paoli Restaurant
Ranked #5 of 303 Restaurants in Valletta
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$12 - US$29
Description: BEATI PAOLI Restaurant, located at 240, St Paul's Str, Valletta. If it is a lunch or a dinner, BEATI PAOLI is the ultimate restaurant to eat in.
Restaurant details
Description: BEATI PAOLI Restaurant, located at 240, St Paul's Str, Valletta. If it is a lunch or a dinner, BEATI PAOLI is the ultimate restaurant to eat in.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent food well prepared together with a great sense of warm hospitality. We had a wonderful time and we will look forward to going back in this restaurant next time in Malta. The room downstairs is very pleasant and gives the opportunity to see the kitchen in action. Congratulations to the chief!!!

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank G2402FXphilipj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (670)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 671 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Came last year (actually visited twice as we loved it so much), so wanted to return. Owner was MORE than accommodating as we needed to change our booking, and welcomed us so genuinely! Service so friendly and food was still absolutely incredible. Absolutely recommend

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank midnight-moon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing food experience and great friendly service, in the middle of the street ;)
A Vongole to remember and a Calamari to die for.
We’ll meet again! Kay, Li and Axel

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank Kay H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2021 via mobile

We went the whole family, the staff were really nice and super friendly , they’re food is simply amazing ! Food seafood restaurant

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank 954seraf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2021 via mobile

This place is magical, it has the unique combination of great food (with affordable prices), a team that is willing to do anything to make you feel welcome and a great atmosphere.

Don't miss it on your trip to Valletta and as for the food I suggest the mussels, the rabbit and the sea bass. Oh, and they have a killing tiramisu.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank mperillof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Beati Paoli Restaurant also viewed

Valletta, Island of Malta
Valletta, Island of Malta
 
Island of Malta, Malta
Valletta, Island of Malta
 

Been to Beati Paoli Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.