We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$302
View deal
Hotels.com
US$302
View deal
Trip.com
US$268
View deal
TravelocityUS$302
CheapTicketsUS$302
Orbitz.comUS$302
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
29
10
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
29
10
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

Well equipped, clean and fresh room with amazing view. Service provided is on high level, location is good for a long walk.
The beach could have been better - but it is an issue of Limassol, not the hotel.
Thank you for a nice stay, keep the level!

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank anastasia_ushakova
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 September 2017

A group of eight friends stayed here for 3 nights and 4 days. We had an amazing time. The suites are clean and bright with lots of natural night. They are also close to the water. The only thing I would say is that I wished the units were a little bigger but my friends were happy with the size especially for accommodations in Europe. My friends also loved the sauna and pool. We would definitely stay here again.

Tricia

Room tip: It has Wi-Fi but I am not sure if we paid extra. Ask for a view of the sea. The view is great!
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2017

The Olympic Residence is as clean as a whistle. The two towers with a large underground garage, small, but high-end, shopping mall and a restaurant are on the first floor. You can get enormous breakfast at the restaurant, it is also popular for lunch and dinner. Our apartment was very well furnished, with a large living room connected to a comfortable balcony with patio furniture. We appreciated large kitchen with full size refrigerator and large bottles of complimentary water and milk. The view of the sea was simply fantastic. The beach is just across the road, lots of place for walking and swimming, lots of small restaurants and coffee shops are within walking distance. There is a tiny grocery store in the residence itself. The neighborhood felt very safe, even at night.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LeopoldsFriend
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

Nice location, nearby the beach. The apartment is so tiny though. Cleaning service is not appropriate. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. The spa is very good although, you should watch out for small rocks in the small pool since the pools are pretty dirty(with the exception of the large one). The apartment also has a nice balcony overlooking the pools and the beach(partially).

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nhatminhn2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 January 2017

My family and I stayed in a 9th floor two bedroom apartment. The amenities and views of both downtown Limassol and the ocean were absolutely stunning! The full size kitchen and refrigerator also had a bottle of water and of milk provided by the staff! We definitely enjoyed the heated indoor pool, hot tub, sauna, and steam room! Would highly recommend!

Room tip: The 9th floor views were gorgeous! The internal structure of the hallways minimized any internal sounds.
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Seann C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews