We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
32
27
12
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
27
12
4
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2011

Overall we had a great holiday and enjoyed our 1st experience of fully inclusive, however if you are allergic to cats , beware there are a huge amount of Ferrell cats around the complex! Our balcony smelt so strongly of them we didn't use it at all.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank sally2468187047
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2010

what a great place everything you want in a holiday is right here good food great rooms helpful and friendly staff upto date entertaintment the show team were suberb xfrom dawn till dusk theres always something going on five minutes from sea front who could ask for more from front to back of house all the staff were great there were wedding partys there during our stay but were no trouble one of our party was 21 the day we arrived and they help us with that too a truly great holiday with family and friends and were going back this september cant wait xxMR O XX

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank avfc40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2010

Stayed in a self catering room across the road from the main hotel. The room was ok but the hotel facilities were excellent - 1 large family pool (so all the kids were there out of the way) then a lovely adults only pool with ledges and jets (although it did get busy) and the one that we found the best (which was behind our apartment block away from the main hotel) was the pool with bbq area. This was pretty quite all week, with its own bar and plenty of seating!

The hotel is not on the beach front - it is set back from the main road which for us was just right - we prefer pools to the sea but there was a great little beach area very close, the other side of the main road, overlooked by a couple of new posh champagne bars. Loads and loads of bars/restaurants within easy walking distance - some cheap supermarkets close by too (but don't use the 2 very closest ones).

Overall, a great location and a good hotel - which at a total cost of £210 each for the week including flights and transfers was incredibly good value for money. We would definitely go again!

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank knott1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2009

I would agree wholeheartidly with previous review - "make your own mind up" !
Disolusioned with reading neg reviews we checked into the gardens with some trepidation but was pleasantly surprised. ok, it is accross the road from the lively main hotel but is so much the quieter for it. you can take your choice - get involved with the bingo, karaoke, outdoor movies etc; or you can withdraw to the tranquility of the gardens & try many cocktails outdoors in pleasant surroundings tendered by very helpful staff.
Food is excellent. A/I proved to be best option as only additional expense was hire car & coffee whilst out touring. Lunchtime is very flexible at 3hrs

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank meerkat-mitch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2009

i booked this holiday a good year before we was travelling and was always under the impresion that we was staying in the atlantica oaisis hotel as that is what i had booked, then just about 8 weeks before we was set to go i was informed by another party member that in fact we was staying in the atlantica gardens, i got onto the travel agents who after been told 3 times that i was in the main hotel confirmed that in fact i was in the gardens. I was very angry for being misled and was told that i could move into the main hotel for an extra £1000 obviously that i couldent afford, i looked at loads of reviews for the gardens and was quite worried,all i can say is dont beleive everything you read..... the gardens are litteraly across the road from the atlantica oaisis,the rooms are very spaceous and kept very clean i would advise to make sure you have a 1 bedroom appartment the studios are quite small and compact while the 1 bedrooms ar like a 2 bed massonett,2 bedrooms a big kitchen with a fridge freezer and living room with 2 sofas, the maids came in 4 times a wk and changed bedding 3 times a wk but if you needed it doing more you just have to ask and they will do it, all the staff were very nice and pleasent at both gardens and hotel , we all had a very good holiday all 18 of us which were of mixed ages starting from 1yr - 66 yrs, the surrounding area for nightlife is ok but not brill and the entertainment in the hotel is again ok but not brill, the entertainment staff work very hard and try to mix things up but basicly its the same every week but having said that we made our own fun ...food is to die for .... i put half a stone on in 2 wks ha ha there is a good varied choice for all ages even cheesy chips . i would advise to go all inclusive we did and found that we had made the right choice,we even arrived just past midnight whitch is the cut off time for all inclusive but was still allowed to get a round of drinks free .... all in all we enjoyed it , i just wish that i had read a good review like this 1 before i travelled so i diddent have to spend the run up to my holiday in dread xxxxx go have a good hoilday and make your own mind up ........

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank sheffieldmaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews