We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vers nice place in a good location”

Niki Court  Holiday Apartments
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Niki Court Holiday Apartments
Ranked #21 of 87 Speciality Lodging in Paphos
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

We had a nice and huge flat with two bedrooms, aircondition, kitchen, living room, internet, washing maschine and so on.. It was very comfortable to stay here! The host is a very nice guy, who cares about his guest! Highly recommended :-)

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Leanphee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 18 September 2016

Stayed at Niki Court in september was the perfect base for my sons wedding the hospitality we received from Yannis and his dad was second to none it was an absolute pleasure to meet them the studio was perfect for our needs and we will return as soon as we can

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dannyweir2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

My partner and I found this apartment complex on google website when we were looking to visit paphos. we didn't want to spend a lot as the flight tickets were very expensive.
we wanted somewhere close to all places (Beach, shops, Town, car and bike hire and most of all quiet and clean.
we arrived and greeted by Chris and his wife who were lovely and very sweet. cold drinks brought into our room on arrival after a hot flight.
the room was great: very good shower, terrace overlooking the garden area and it was clean and tidy and could not have asked for more. No pool but the beach is close by. no children around the complex and ideal if you want peace and chill time.
we are a gay couple and felt very relaxed and happy to stay here and would recommend this to all wanting the same.
our room was cleaned once in the week and sheets and towels changed for us.

Room Tip: all rooms were great and we had a ground floor with a large terrace area
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Terry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2009

We found this apartment on the internet (http://www.nikiholidayapartments.com) and were so glad we did as it was ideally situated for town, harbour, beach and - most of all - transport connections and the local sights. It was actually bigger and better than the website indicates. It was close enough to the restuarants and bars for convenience, but far enough away to avoid the noise. There was a little road noise, but this was not distracting. The only thing we would have liked in the flat was a microwave.

There is no swimming pool, (which didn't bother us) but the surrounding gardens are just fabulous. We sat in the shade of the lemon tree most days. The Greek Cypriot family who own this and some studio flats next door were kindness itself, feeding us with their home grown grapes and pomegrantes, and all speak good English.

The small complex is literally surrounded by the famous, and some not so famous, archeological sights. Ayia Solomoni Catacomb is directly in front and we found archeologists were just uncovering what they believe to the the largest ampitheatre in Cyrpus - right outside the BACK gate!

All in all this this was one of the best holiday apartments we have stayed in anywhere!

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Supporter07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 612Giovi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paphos hotels
0 km away
Panklitos Apartments
Panklitos Apartments
#9 of 87 in Paphos
181 reviews
0 km away
The King Jason Paphos
0 km away
Cynthiana Beach Hotel
Cynthiana Beach Hotel
#2 of 4 in Kissonerga
1,017 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 km away
Artemis Cynthia Complex
Artemis Cynthia Complex
#8 of 87 in Paphos
52 reviews
0 km away
Corallia Beach Hotel Apartments
0 km away
Elysium Hotel
Elysium Hotel
#3 of 85 in Paphos
3,457 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Niki Court Holiday Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Niki Court Holiday Apartments

Address: 111 Apostolos Pavlos Avenue, Paphos 8046, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 87 Speciality Lodging in Paphos
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Niki Court Holiday Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing