We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$297
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$281
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$160
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Almyra Hotel(Paphos)
US$257
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$321/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cynthiana Beach Hotel(Kissonerga)(Great Value!)
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$198
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
11
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2016

Stayed at Niki Court in september was the perfect base for my sons wedding the hospitality we received from Yannis and his dad was second to none it was an absolute pleasure to meet them the studio was perfect for our needs and we will return as soon as we can

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dannyweir2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

My partner and I found this apartment complex on google website when we were looking to visit paphos. we didn't want to spend a lot as the flight tickets were very expensive.
we wanted somewhere close to all places (Beach, shops, Town, car and bike hire and most of all quiet and clean.
we arrived and greeted by Chris and his wife who were lovely and very sweet. cold drinks brought into our room on arrival after a hot flight.
the room was great: very good shower, terrace overlooking the garden area and it was clean and tidy and could not have asked for more. No pool but the beach is close by. no children around the complex and ideal if you want peace and chill time.
we are a gay couple and felt very relaxed and happy to stay here and would recommend this to all wanting the same.
our room was cleaned once in the week and sheets and towels changed for us.

Room Tip: all rooms were great and we had a ground floor with a large terrace area
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Terry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2009

We found this apartment on the internet (http://www.nikiholidayapartments.com) and were so glad we did as it was ideally situated for town, harbour, beach and - most of all - transport connections and the local sights. It was actually bigger and better than the website indicates. It was close enough to the restuarants and bars for convenience, but far enough away to avoid the noise. There was a little road noise, but this was not distracting. The only thing we would have liked in the flat was a microwave.

There is no swimming pool, (which didn't bother us) but the surrounding gardens are just fabulous. We sat in the shade of the lemon tree most days. The Greek Cypriot family who own this and some studio flats next door were kindness itself, feeding us with their home grown grapes and pomegrantes, and all speak good English.

The small complex is literally surrounded by the famous, and some not so famous, archeological sights. Ayia Solomoni Catacomb is directly in front and we found archeologists were just uncovering what they believe to the the largest ampitheatre in Cyrpus - right outside the BACK gate!

All in all this this was one of the best holiday apartments we have stayed in anywhere!

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Supporter07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews