We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent residence!”

Niki Court  Holiday Apartments
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Niki Court Holiday Apartments
Ranked #22 of 90 Speciality Lodging in Paphos
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Me and my boyfriend we had a great time! The apartments are close to the harbor, 5 minutes on foot, and close to all amenities such as the mall. The ground floor apartment has a large terrace where we sometimes dined. Everything was clean and tidy. Yannis, the owner, was nice helpful and polite with us throughout the vacation. A few times I happened to meet so nice people like in Ciprus! If you love cats there are some sweet kittens that always turn around! I recommend the Niki court Apartmente without any doubts!

Room Tip: Close to the harbor, Clean and quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ester102017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2017

Very good location, around 10 minutes walking distance from the harbour, spacious and comfy apartment with very nice terraces, all facilities you may need provided, beautiful garden, friendly and helpful host. Really good choice for everyone looking for a nice place to stay in Paphos

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dorota G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

We had a nice and huge flat with two bedrooms, aircondition, kitchen, living room, internet, washing maschine and so on.. It was very comfortable to stay here! The host is a very nice guy, who cares about his guest! Highly recommended :-)

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Leanphee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016

Stayed at Niki Court in september was the perfect base for my sons wedding the hospitality we received from Yannis and his dad was second to none it was an absolute pleasure to meet them the studio was perfect for our needs and we will return as soon as we can

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dannyweir2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

My partner and I found this apartment complex on google website when we were looking to visit paphos. we didn't want to spend a lot as the flight tickets were very expensive.
we wanted somewhere close to all places (Beach, shops, Town, car and bike hire and most of all quiet and clean.
we arrived and greeted by Chris and his wife who were lovely and very sweet. cold drinks brought into our room on arrival after a hot flight.
the room was great: very good shower, terrace overlooking the garden area and it was clean and tidy and could not have asked for more. No pool but the beach is close by. no children around the complex and ideal if you want peace and chill time.
we are a gay couple and felt very relaxed and happy to stay here and would recommend this to all wanting the same.
our room was cleaned once in the week and sheets and towels changed for us.

Room Tip: all rooms were great and we had a ground floor with a large terrace area
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Terry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paphos hotels
0 km away
Alexander The Great Beach Hotel
0 km away
Hilltop Gardens Hotel Apartments
0 km away
Cynthiana Beach Hotel
Cynthiana Beach Hotel
#2 of 4 in Kissonerga
1,020 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 km away
Elysium Hotel
Elysium Hotel
#4 of 84 in Paphos
3,520 reviews
0 km away
The King Jason Paphos
0 km away
Corallia Beach Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Niki Court Holiday Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Niki Court Holiday Apartments

Address: 111 Apostolos Pavlos Avenue, Paphos 8046, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 90 Speciality Lodging in Paphos
Price Range: $69 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Niki Court Holiday Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing