We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
9
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool walking distance coral bay facilities holiday
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2016

We have just returned from a 2 week stay in villa 1. It was spotlessly clean, everything we needed in a villa was there. Lovely pool and barbecue area. The villa is perfectly situated between Coral Bay and Paphos Harbour, the buses run every 20 mins from early until late.We hired a car for the 2 weeks although not essential, was very convenient we picked it up from the airport and it was a very straightforward drive to the villa. Paul (one of the owners) was very helpful nothing is too much trouble for him. There is a beautiful view from the upstairs balcony you can see the sea although the beach is very rocky. It is a very peaceful and relaxing place to be. Would defiantly return.

Stayed: June 2016
Thank En1June
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2015

Four of us (two couples) stayed at waves 1 a few years ago it was one of the most relaxing holidays I've ever had, the owner was very kind and nothing was too much trouble. We would return after a day out to find he had left a bunch of bananas next to the barbecue. In the evening we would stroll up the road to one of the family run restaurants where we were always made welcome and enjoy a delicious meal of typical Cypriot cuisine. If you wanted a swim you can use the local bus to coral bay or walk up the road to the beach behind the Laura beach hotel. The location is in the banana plantations and you can if you wish enjoy a nice drink by your own pool and watch the sunset, heaven indeed.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank dennis c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2014

A top villa to stay in and have book to stay here again eva one is friendly and the villa is clean
had no problems booking and when we got there there was a little hamper the pool was clean if stay here I would say to haire a car out
there is a nice beach bar just in walking distance

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tracey l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2014

We found this villa to be peaceful and relaxing situated next to a banana plantation and only a few miniutes walk to the beach. Just situated next to the main road allowing easy access to either paphos or Coral Bay.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank john1888467
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2014 via mobile

Very Nice place to spend your holidays !!! We recommend that holiday villas to everyone !! The pool was very clean and the house is verybig and had all the facilities we needed. we were very satisfied !!!

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Andreas A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews