We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$284/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$237
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$161
US$151
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$299
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Almyra Hotel(Paphos)
US$269
US$258
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$336/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
US$582
US$291
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Cynthiana Beach Hotel(Kissonerga)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$199
US$177
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$278/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (774)
Filter reviews
774 results
Traveller rating
293
234
138
62
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
293
234
138
62
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool barbar staffcoral bayentertainment teamself cateringwater polofire showrestaurant managerair conoverlooking the seakids discoplenty of sunbedsbus stopcleaned regularlyday ticketbig poolentertainment area
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 774 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

5 star personal experience . Price reasonable.

Staff were beyond friendly and helpful. They make the place great with 100 % effort and dedication to there job . They Go above and beyond for customers . Cleaning was daily.

Upgraded to a sea view room well worth it. Beautiful views and plenty of space. Few minutes walk to bus stop and a great area of sea nearby to go snorkelling.

All inclusive. Bar / snack food is cooked fresh from scratch and the best in comparison to other experiences . Only ate in the evenings a few times as we prefer to explore in the evenings. Dishes in the buffet were reasonable and tasty . Represents average all inclusive buffet style. Only non - alcoholic drinks was impressed with branded Pepsi being on all inclusive . ( make frappe inclusive )

Gym needs a refurbishment. Limited dumbbell options one a bench , bike and cross runner. Showers down there need a refurbishment .

Overall had an amazing time would visit again

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Adam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a great week at this hotel
Special thanks to the Pool bar power team! Soulla and Spiros, always took very good care of us.
We enjoyed very much our short vacation, Paphos is a beautiful place.
Thank you for your great service and see you again next year

Stayed: May 2018
5  Thank federijohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

7 day stay has flown by! Felt welcomed by all the staff from the very first night and more like a home from home by the end of our stay. The food has been top notch between the main restaurant and the pool bar (burgers are to die for) and the range of cocktails available hasn’t been disappointing. Back to the staff, we arrived with a warm welcome from Valentino and his epic Micheal Jackson performance which was absolutely second to none! The next day we met the lovely Lia who brought laughs and a great karaoke duet along with so much more! Location of the hotel is fantastic with literally a minutes walk down to the cove/beach and a cheap 5 minute bus ride to Paphos centre. The rooms are no different to the pictures advertised, everywhere is clean and I can’t help but think the negative comments on here are folk craving the WAG in Dubai lifestyle on a housewife from Giptons budget. We will definitely be back next year and hope that Valentino, Lia (my beautiful butterfly), Soula, Spiro, Martina and all the rest of the great staff are still here to greet us. Very well priced holiday for the service, entertainment, food and drink we have received. Thank you all!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank harib086
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Currently coming to the end of our short stay, we have all really enjoyed it. Rooms are clean and satisfactory. The dining and bar staff are lovely, helpful and hardworking. The entertainment team are very welcoming, especially Valentino! They have daytime and evening activities for adults and children. We especially liked the water aerobics. Of an evening following the main entertainment Valentino shared his talented dance teaching which my 16 year old specifically enjoyed.
The hotel was centrally located and the bus service was easy to navigate to other areas of Paphos.
The security chap Robert was friendly and a fountain of knowledge.
I would definitely re-visit.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank shanaebradley24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Me and my (pain in the a*s) partner stayed here for a week. All incisive. Have to say you get your money's worth and more. The rooms are basic but spot on for what you need. Good facilities. Big pool plenty of sun beds. Absolutely cracking cocktails . Right in the sea front. A ten minute bus drive from Paphos and all the way up the coast. Prime spot just far enough to be quiet from busy Paphos centre. The staff put in 100% effort for not just us but all guests. Spiro, soula, martina, kitty all brilliant straff. Very very helpful and easy to talk to. The entertainers lia and Valentino are good at what they do. Really good if you have kids. Day entertain ment from water polo and Aqua Arobics pool darts ect. Brilliant night entertainment for kids and adults. Cannot complain one bit about eleni village. Staff, food, drinks , pool complex , placement , and resort in general will not disappoint. More than happy to come back to welcoming and home from home sort of place. Highly recommended.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank James J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews