We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (827)
Filter reviews
827 results
Traveller rating
631
162
19
12
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
631
162
19
12
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine large supermarket tumble dryer pizza express fridge freezer bus station glass fronted balcony self catering would highly recommend these apartments stayed at these apartments table chairs late flight equipped apartment full oven superb location air con huge balcony
Filter
Updating list...
324 - 329 of 827 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2016

Second visit. Same apartment. Comfortable, clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Local to all Kato Paphos facilities and bus station for further trips. Just sitting and taking in the view makes the apartment worthwhile

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dave L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paphinia SeaVie... A, General Manager at Paphinia Sea View Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2016

Very many thanks for your kind words which we much appreciate. We look forward to seeing you here again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2016

The apartment we had was more than ample,we were a stone throw from the harbour and what a view,the staff were very efficient and helpful.plenty of restaurants to choose from and good value for money.would not hesitate in using these apartments again,as a matter of fact we probably will return soon.

Room Tip: Sun trap all day
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paphinia SeaVie... A, General Manager at Paphinia Sea View Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2016

Very many thanks for your kind words which we much appreciate. We look forward to seeing you here again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2016

Just returned from a really good family holiday in one of these apartments. As most of the reviews say, the location and sea-view are the biggest attractions. The balcony is spacious, but sheltered and private, and has sun all day round. Breakfast looking over the sea was the highlight of our day - but, even though it was dark early at this time of year, it was still sheltered enough to enjoy a glass of wine watching the world go by after the kids were in bed.
The location is perfect for all the sites and facilities in Paphos - perhaps the only drawback is that the beaches immediately in the centre of Paphos aren't brilliant. Also very easy to get out of town by bus or car.
The apartment was cleaned most days, with several changes of towels and bedding during the week. On the only occasion we needed to speak to the office, they were very helpful and responsive.
This isn't a negative, but hopefully helpful to managed expectations... The apartments have all the basic equipment you need, but it is pretty much the minimum. The walls are undecorated, and the furniture basic but functional. I wouldn't describe them as deluxe, but I would say they very good value for money.
We are certainly considering returning next year, and would recommend the apartments to other families.

Room Tip: Its all about the sea-view - definitely not worth trying to economise on a 'side' sea-view
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank sheiling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paphinia SeaVie... A, General Manager at Paphinia Sea View Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2016

Very many thanks for your kind words which we much appreciate. We look forward to seeing you here again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2016

Have just returned from our second holiday in Paphinia Seaview Apartments. We stayed for two weeks last year and returned for a longer stay this year. We especially liked the south-facing balconies which are sheltered from the wind so even in January and February we could sit and sunbathe for most of the day with wonderful views of the sea and the harbour. Having the apartments cleaned most days and clean sheets and towels provided every couple of days was an added bonus which we had not expected the first time, There is an excellent supermarket close by if you want to cook, and plenty of restaurants if you don't. The nearby archaelogical sites are very interesting with some wonderful examples of roman mosaics. If you want to explore further afield the bus station is a few metres away.
Altogether it was a very enjoyable winter holiday.

Room Tip: You can get internet access in some apartments if you are near enough to a restaurant which has free Wifi.
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Jill411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paphinia SeaVie... A, General Manager at Paphinia Sea View Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2016

Very many thanks for your kind words which we much appreciate. We look forward to seeing you here again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2016

Everything fantastic said about these apartments is true so struggling to add anything different.
I can say that I travelled with my husband and sister who had booked a studio but as she had injured her knee we emailed and asked for a lower floor unfortunately only the top floor was available so they upgraded my sister to a 2 bedroom deluxe apartment on the lower floor she was over the moon how fantastic was was that

A BIG THANKYOU to Paphinia

Room Tip: Just book and go you won't get better
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jenkinst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paphinia SeaVie... A, General Manager at Paphinia Sea View Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2016

Very many thanks for your kind words which we much appreciate. We look forward to seeing you here again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews