We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$116
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$90
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$158
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Wiesler Graz(Graz)
US$128
US$99
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$77
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
A.E.I.O.U Oekotel(Graz)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
132
67
15
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
132
67
15
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspark hotelrose gardendouble windowsnice hotelcity centreequipped bathroomby european standardslarge roombreakfast buffetold world charmdefinitely stay here againold townenjoyed our staystar hoteltram stopcomfortable bedwalking distance
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 230 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

This was a lovely old hotel. It was clean and well furnished. One problem was that we were given rooms where we had 2 sets of stairs to drag our luggage up to get to elevator. Make sure and specify if you are more able than we were. Otherwise our stay was lovely.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank sscantrell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkhotelGraz, Geschäftsführer at Parkhotel Graz, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Dear Parkhotel Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions with us. As guest satisfaction is our absolute priority, we feel very happy that you obviously felt very comfortable in our hotel. Sorry for the 2 stairs, as we are an old building we unfortunately can't completely avoid them. We certainly would be glad to help you with your luggage during your next stay.

Hoping to welcoming you soon again in our hotel,

Yours Faithfully,

The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

I stayed at this charming hotel for 10 days. It is one of the best hotels that I have ever stayed anywhere in the world! The Parkhotel Graz in Austria is very high class without being stuffy or snobby. Khalid and Benjamin at the reception are top notch, friendly, professional and helpful. The breakfast buffet rates among the best with the freshest ingredients, great variety of choice and old world charm. The restaurant staff is as amazing as the fine cooks. The swimming pool and spa are so enjoyable for relaxation . The hotel is close to the Strassenbahn , fine restaurants, grocery store and several exquisite parks. Finally, this is a true family hotel, generations of the Florian family. I had the pleasure of meeting Philip and his charming wife. The Florians know the art and importance of high service.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Sarah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

A good choice if you dont wish to be in the center,the wakl to the center takes 10 to 15 minutes which is delightful as you pass the park on the way . The restaurant is in the rose garden which is quite and relaxing, the breakfast is serviced in a area on the corner with views of the passing parade

Room Tip: Ask for a room looking over the park, the rooms have sound proof windows which can be opened.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank marc r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

I stayed here for a week back in May and had a thoroughly good time. The hotel is in an excellent location, either 15 mins walk to the centre through the park, or 2 mins walk from a tram stop with good connections. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful, particularly when I injured my ankle and needed ice delivering to my room each evening to compress it with. The breakfast was very good as was dinner in the restaurant (I dined in twice). My room was very quiet and comfortable with plenty of wardrobe space. The pool and health facilities were great. I will definitely stay here again next time I am in Graz

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ANS321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

Very comfortable bed, adequate lighting, good shower. Extremely large room for a European city hotel. Double windows help keep the room quiet - even right on a main street with streetcar trams. A nice benefit was music from the city park across the street, which helpfully ended at a reasonable hour. The staff were invariably polite, friendly, and very helpful. Parking is available adjacent to the hotel, something also often not found in European city hotels. The on-site restaurant is also quite good, making it a very credible option when one is tired after a long day of business or touring.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Congenuity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews