We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$116
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$78
US$75
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$111
US$101
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Wiesler Graz(Graz)
US$128
US$101
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$91
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$160
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
A.E.I.O.U Oekotel(Graz)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
132
67
15
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
132
67
15
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspark hotelrose gardendouble windowsnice hotelcity centreequipped bathroomby european standardslarge roombreakfast buffetold world charmdefinitely stay here againold townenjoyed our staystar hoteltram stopcomfortable bedwalking distance
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 230 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

Our first trip to Graz was a beautiful success thanks to our stay at the park hotel. If you eat at the hotel's restaurant, I would definitely advice you to order the lamb crown! Purely devine.
The rooms were spacious and quiet, and the continental breakfast very complete. A special thanks to the great service also!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank AAlexandra V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkhotelGraz, Geschäftsführer at Parkhotel Graz, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Dear Parkhotel Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions with us. As guest satisfaction is our absolute priority, we feel very happy that you obviously felt very comfortable in our hotel.

Hoping to welcoming you soon again in our hotel,

Yours Faithfully,

The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Very nice hotel near old town in Graz. Gracious rooms with friendly and helpful staff. Hotel is a bit more expensive than others in Graz but is worth the extra cost. Breakfast and restaurant are good. Would recommend to friends.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pahchng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkhotelGraz, Geschäftsführer at Parkhotel Graz, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Dear Parkhotel Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions with us. As guest satisfaction is our absolute priority, we feel very happy that you obviously felt very comfortable in our hotel.

Hoping to welcoming you soon again in our hotel,

Yours Faithfully,

The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

This was a lovely old hotel. It was clean and well furnished. One problem was that we were given rooms where we had 2 sets of stairs to drag our luggage up to get to elevator. Make sure and specify if you are more able than we were. Otherwise our stay was lovely.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank sscantrell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkhotelGraz, Geschäftsführer at Parkhotel Graz, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Dear Parkhotel Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions with us. As guest satisfaction is our absolute priority, we feel very happy that you obviously felt very comfortable in our hotel. Sorry for the 2 stairs, as we are an old building we unfortunately can't completely avoid them. We certainly would be glad to help you with your luggage during your next stay.

Hoping to welcoming you soon again in our hotel,

Yours Faithfully,

The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

I stayed at this charming hotel for 10 days. It is one of the best hotels that I have ever stayed anywhere in the world! The Parkhotel Graz in Austria is very high class without being stuffy or snobby. Khalid and Benjamin at the reception are top notch, friendly, professional and helpful. The breakfast buffet rates among the best with the freshest ingredients, great variety of choice and old world charm. The restaurant staff is as amazing as the fine cooks. The swimming pool and spa are so enjoyable for relaxation . The hotel is close to the Strassenbahn , fine restaurants, grocery store and several exquisite parks. Finally, this is a true family hotel, generations of the Florian family. I had the pleasure of meeting Philip and his charming wife. The Florians know the art and importance of high service.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Sarah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

A good choice if you dont wish to be in the center,the wakl to the center takes 10 to 15 minutes which is delightful as you pass the park on the way . The restaurant is in the rose garden which is quite and relaxing, the breakfast is serviced in a area on the corner with views of the passing parade

Room Tip: Ask for a room looking over the park, the rooms have sound proof windows which can be opened.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank marc r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews