We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien
Ranked #103 of 359 Hotels in Vienna
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 November 2017

I have stayed there for almost 2 weeks. The location of the hotel is perfect. It is near to a metro station and a popular street.

The room was mediocre. There was not a kettle and no slippers in the room. Also, the entrance to the shower was too small. The bed was nice and the room was wide enough.

I did not enjoy the breakfast. The variety was not enough for me.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EkinoShao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Anatol, Leiter Front Office at Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Dear EkinoShao, we are very happy to read your great feedback at tripadvisor. We are happy to read that our hotel was the best starting point for your trip. For more including’s we can offer you to upgrade for an extra charge to one of our Executive rooms. Executive services: Bigger room (about 30m²), Tea and Coffee facilities, Voucher for a welcome drink, nonalcoholic mini bar included (4 Drinks), bedtime candy, VIP amenities in your room and bath room, early check-in (based upon availability from 10 a.m.), late check-out (based upon availability until 3 p.m.). We’ve different kind of bath rooms and may for your next visit in our hotel we can note the preference for the bathroom. Best regards from Vienna. Martina / Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (575)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 575 reviews

Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile


+Wish the hotel had empty rooms all the nights we were there So we could stay whole the trip there. Staff, mr.Parsai , was very kind and helpfull. Location is super. Rooms were clean and big enough .
- Bed was very soft
- Electric kettle should be payed 10€/night

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
5  Thank shagha j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Anatol, Leiter Front Office at Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear Shagha, thank you for your time to share your fabulous feedback about your stay at Tripadvisor. We are happy that you had a great time in Vienna. We take your feedback and share it proudly with our staff, especially with Amir. Thank you for being our guest. We are waiting for your next stay. Best regards from Vienna. Martina, Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

The hotel is walking distance from pretty much everywhere! The rooms are good, very clean.
We stayed there for 5 nights, we did not need a cab once.
There is this grear manager who speaks many languages and is very nice.

If you are driving, you have to pay for the garage, but we found a parking spot really close.

Definetely would stay there again.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Ericapm25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Anatol, Leiter Front Office at Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear Ericapm25, thank you for your stay in our Hotel and your time to write this great review. We are happy to read that our hotel was the best starting point for your trip. We take your feedback to share it proudly with our colleagues. Best regards from Vienna. Martina / Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

We had three rooms here. All very comfortable.

Bed was super nice.

The executive room upgrade isn’t worth it. The room is slightly bigger.

Great location. Plenty of good restaurants near by. Metro is about 5 minuted walk away.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank DaninrugbyUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Anatol, Reception at Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Hallo,

Thank you very much for taking time to share with us your experience with our Hotel Anatol. We are glad that you you appreciate the comfort of our rooms and the location and that you enjoyed your time her. We hope to welcome you soon at Anatol again!

Kindest regards from the whole Anatol-Team,

Milkana Schlosser/Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights at end October to start November 2017.

We had no complaints. The staff were great, good internet, clean and nice sized room, well located, with a good breakfast. They will give you kettle for coffee etc in your room if you ask and can sell some concert tickets too if you want them. Not sure about the tv, had one but did not check it out.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank freddyfly365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Anatol, Leiter Front Office at Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Dear freddyfly365, thank you that you spend your time to write this detailed feedback and these nice words about your stay in our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. It makes us proud to see that your whole impression of you stay was good - We’ll share your feedback with our colleagues. See you during your next vienna Trip. Martina / Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vienna hotels
Mariahilf
Mercure Raphael Hotel Wien
Mariahilf
Arthotel ANA Boutique Six
Arthotel ANA Boutique Six
#198 of 359 in Vienna
395 reviews
Mariahilf
Hotel Fuerst Metternich
Hotel Fuerst Metternich
#170 of 359 in Vienna
405 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Neubau
NH Wien City
NH Wien City
#89 of 359 in Vienna
1,284 reviews
Neubau
NH Collection Wien Zentrum
Inner City
Austria Trend Hotel Rathauspark Wien
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien

Address: Webgasse 26 | Wien, Vienna 1060, Austria
Region: Austria > Vienna Region > Vienna > Mariahilf
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
#41 Business Hotel in Vienna
#77 Luxury Hotel in Vienna
#84 Romantic Hotel in Vienna
Price Range: $108 - $201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien 4*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With modern, cosy furnishings, the Anatol is an oasis of calm and an ideal base for you to dive into Viennese life at any time. Staying at the Hotel Anatol makes it easy for you to achieve every last point on your itinerary thanks to its central location in one of Vienna’s most popular areas, the sixth district. The capital’s most popular shopping street, Mariahilferstrasse, is just 200 metres away, and the Westbahnhof train station not much further. Discover the local trendy bars, cafés and restaurants and boutique stores, or walk to Vienna’s historic city centre in just a few minutes. The nearby parks and woodlands are also worth a visit – the Hotel Anatol isn’t only the perfect base for getting to know Vienna, it is also the ideal point of departure for exploring the surrounding area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Austria Trend Hotel Anatol Wien reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Austria Trend Vienna

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing