We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$289
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$271
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$217
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$160/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$191
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Book now, pay at stay
US$105
US$83
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$107
US$89
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$208
US$196
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Melia Vienna(Vienna)
US$117
US$110
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Renaissance Wien Hotel(Vienna)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$67
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$392
US$381
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveller rating
18
54
70
43
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
54
70
43
28
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 213 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2015

Room Tip: There was no tip given.
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 March 2015

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 January 2015

Me and my cousin stayed here for three nights when we visited vienna and it's a good place to sleep and shower but don't expect anymore than that. The room and bathroom were clean but bathroom was quite small and shower for some reason was very high up. There are multiple buildings to stay in and the one we were given had no lift but stairs. Not too many but it was an inconvenience. Was very easy to get in to the city and back as tram station was close. Very good restaurants nearby but on the Tuesday when we arrived most shops were closed. A laundromat is nearby and staff were kind of helpful but when giving information seemed unsure. They may seem rude at first but it is because their English is basic!! They are actually quite accommodating and helpful if you ask! Good price though... So cheap and stay was alright. I would stay mainly due to the price and cheap room.

Stayed: January 2015
1  Thank Yeomans V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2014

Hotel is not fancy, but for the price I would say it is very good. The room was big, and the hotel has a great connection to the center, which is very important in Vienna. Also, you can find free parking in side streets, since parking in Vienna is very complicated and expensive. Since we used the room just to sleep over and spent the entire day exploring Vienna, I would say that for the price we payed, the room was quite good.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ljilja S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2014

I stayed here twice in different years. Its not bad, but its a labyrinth this hotel and you must pay attention not to get lost in it. is located close to the U6 and taking that you arrive fast to the Westbahnhof and mariahilfer strasse. I skipped breakfast and ate in town. The rooms are ok, but not in the best shape, bed comfy, wifi works only in some rooms, got lucky to have a room that wifi worked. Normaly I choose other locations when I visit Vienna but this was at a good price in december and I stayed there for 3 nights.

Room Tip: cheaper than others
  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SnowFreakk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews