We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ses Pitreras
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Casa Victoria Suites(San Agusti des Vedra)
US$316
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartahotel Monterrey(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

AxelBeach Ibiza(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$168
US$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$206/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Apartahotel San Marino(Sant Josep de Sa Talaia)(Great Value!)
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$149/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Occidental Ibiza(Sant Josep de Sa Talaia)(Great Value!)
US$218
US$192
Barcelo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$224/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Playasol San Remo(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Club S'Estanyol(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
US$135
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 46% below average rates

The price you found is 46% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Bahia Playa(Port d'es Torrent)(Great Value!)
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Playasol Riviera(Port d'es Torrent)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$153/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

azuLine Hotel-Apartamento Rosamar(San Agusti des Vedra)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
52
17
6
4
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
17
6
4
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboutique hotelbeautiful hotelsmall hotelibiza townjacuzziguestsantonio
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2017

I never leave reviews, but this hotel justified one: highly recommended!
Amazing relaxing atmosphere, delicious breakfast, staff were really friendly, helpful and hospitable.
Additional thanks to the cleaning lady that made our room cozy every day.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sstata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alberto b, Propietario at Ses Pitreras, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Taisiia

Thank you for making an exception in this case when writing a review and we are truly delighted we have given cause to write a lovely review on this occasion!

It is good to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Kindest regards,

Albert and Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

A little boutique hotel that feels like home in Ibiza. Staff is very very nice, and very helpful. they booked restaurants for us at night, and the choice was always good. we were traveling with 3 kids, and the staff took care of them very well in the evening when we were out . grazie !

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andrea L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alberto b, Propietario at Ses Pitreras, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear Andrea

Thank you for your kind comments and intuitive appraisals of the staff. The whole Team have been working hard as ever to improve service and enhance our guests experience and pleasure so it is wonderful to have this acknowledgement and means a lot to the Team coming from you.

We shall look forward to your next visit....

Best wishes,

Albert & Team
.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

The staff were amazing and helped us out in every aspect of our short stay. They arranged transport to a very remote villa for a party we were attending and our transport home.
They also got us into a fabulous seafood restaurant a short walk from the hotel on short notice that was the highlight of our trip.
Do not be put off by the average "tourist"type restaurants that are around the hotel - the staff are able to provide you with so many better options close by.

Room Tip: We stayed in the large suit on the top level with the jacuzzi on the roof. A great spacious room.
Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 098761234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alberto b, Propietario at Ses Pitreras, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Dear Tanya

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your kind review about the excellent food and service, much appreciated.

Best wishes,

Albert and Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

Walked into this paradise and my breath was taken away! This picture does not even do it justice. On top of that, we may had the best service here than anywhere else while in Ibiza. Antonio went above and beyond to make sure our stay here is the best! So clean and beautiful here, I would recommend to everyone

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank jeanna808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alberto b, Propietario at Ses Pitreras, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Dear Jeanna,

Thank you for your lovely review.
We are very pleased indeed to hear that you loved everything about your stay with us. It was lovely to meet you and to welcome you in.

I hope you do return to Ses Pitreras as soon as your base awaits!

Warm regards,

Albert and Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

Very nice and quiet boutique hotel with wonderful people, that will share lots of very usefull tips for enjoying a wonderful stay in Ibiza. Room was very nice, food was very good and healthy. A must if you are looking for peace, comfort and excellent service.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mehdi363
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alberto b, Propietario at Ses Pitreras, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2017

Dear Medhi
Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Ses Pitreras Boutique Hotel,
We are grateful to receive your 100% positive feedback of your experience at our 4 star small luxury hotel.
Thank you for letting us know you enjoy some peace and tranquility at our swimming pool after a busy day's lying on the wonderful nearby beaches.
We appreciate your kind remarks about the friendly and attentive service you received.
It's rewarding to hear you enjoyed the room spaciousness, bed comfort and hotel cleanliness.
We are glad to hear you savored our food!
The entire team hope we will have the pleasure of seeing you in the future.
With very best wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews