We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
StayForLong
Trip.com
Destinia.com
Expedia.com
PremierInn.com
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (755)
Filter reviews
755 results
Traveller rating
411
226
80
20
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
411
226
80
20
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brewers fayre sea view short break comfortable bed no lift north wales family room car park night's sleep small hotel the ground floor town centre excellent stay lovely hotel two night stay warm welcome orme
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 755 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

With a premier inn you always know you are going to get a comfy bed & a clean room - Llandudno didn’t disappoint- with the additional benefit of a sea view - this is the view from room 15 - would visit again x

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Hollygoblin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel was good, quiet, warm room with comfy bed, clean, plenty of hot water. Helpful and friendly reception staff . The attached restaurant is ready for a complete refurbishment, with filthy and ripped seats and sticky carpet. I had cooked breakfast which was fine, dinner was very poor and we ate out for our other 2 evenings. Very slow service, then the wrong order and the food was poor quality. They gave mea free lemonade for the lateness and wrong order. Wouldn’t dine there again !

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AlfHayes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed last night . Got what you get from premier inn. Well organised, friendly service . Breakfast at the brewers fayre joined. Great location for little orme / Angel bay but is a 40 minute walk to Llandudno pier. Great place , would stay again .

Date of stay: May 2021
Thank mythosmanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2021

After a very disappointing stay in the Iris hotel we had no choice but to leave, left in a panic we instantly booked the little orme premier inn and it did not disappoint! The rooms were huge, throughly cleaned and gorgeous views! Customer service was fabulous, the most straight forward check in/out, tons of parking so that’s not a worry. And thankfully we were attached to the restaurant so we had fabulous room service and a sticky toffee pudding that was to die for! Overall we will be using this hotel every time we visit family, so impressed and it completely saved our weekend! Thankyou, we can’t wait to return!!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank S4241TLlauraf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2021

This hotel has some of the friendliest staff I've ever come across in UK hotels. The phone signal however, was one of the worst.
The restaurant was pleasant although dining was outside. Parking was free and there was plenty of space. Great views of the sea.

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank THH1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews