We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Travelodge
US$62
View deal
Trip.comUS$75
PricelineUS$75
Vio.comUS$72
Destinia.comUS$78
Agoda.comUS$72
ZenHotels.comUS$76
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,626)
Filter reviews
1,626 results
Traveller rating
846
470
163
87
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
846
470
163
87
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews travel lodge great location family room central location free on street parking short stay would stay again one night stay tea and coffee pleasant stay sea front town centre excellent value for money top floor north wales cooked breakfast wetherspoons
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 1,626 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2022

I had booked two nights but needed to stay an extra night. Shirley on reception went the extra mile to assist me when my WiFi was out of action to ensure I got the same room at the best rates. Thanks Shirley. Hotel was as expected for a budget stay. Clean, functional with comfortable bed super bathroom but carpets worn and a bit stained, although clean. Would stay again.

Date of stay: November 2022
Thank lynnandmarsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 November 2022

Booked a family room for a few nights, I got the teeniest room with 2 beds squashed into it, couldn’t turn the heater on as one of the beds were pushed up against it, had nowhere else to move it to, could hear the room above us jumping up & down all night for 2 nights, did tell reception but they continued. Bathroom floor definitely hadn’t been mopped in a while as there was clothes tags from someone else here on the floor and dust piling up on the floor,

Date of stay: November 2022
1  Thank robert3568
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 November 2022

one night stay at the travelodge. clean room, bed comfortable and pillows too. sadly the toilet was a little close to the washbasin and wall so cramped. other than that great for one or two nights but no onsite parking available. we slept well and happy to go again, it was a bargain £34.99 for two of us.

Date of stay: November 2022
Thank daveT4076PT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 November 2022

Hallway smelt of weed to include the room. Even the lift had a slight smell of weed. The carpets in the room where very dirty. The Breakfast box was disappointing even for £550 you can go and get a full English for that in most high streets. I was tired i never told reception of the smell of weed until I left in the morning. The best thing about my visit was getting out quick in the morning. Must admit the staff were great. Sorry I can only tell the truth.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank alanwadsworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 November 2022

Did exactly as it says on the tin, thank you ideal clean everything you could need valuable helpful well ocated beach and shops parking great lots to do in Llandudno and surrounds reasonably priced easy access thanks again

Date of stay: November 2022
Thank AJ G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews