We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Highfield Farm Guest House
Nearby Hotels
US$79
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brook Marston Farm Hotel(Sutton Coldfield)
US$81
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$89
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Hotel(Sutton Coldfield)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
New Hall Hotel & Spa(Sutton Coldfield)
US$193
US$183
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Birmingham Streetly(Sutton Coldfield)(Great Value!)
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Minworth Lodge(Sutton Coldfield)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Standbridge Hotel(Sutton Coldfield)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
E-or Lodge(Sutton Coldfield)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
21
14
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
14
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast was amazingone nightplenty of parkingnecmotorway
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2018

Very warm welcome despite it being late lovely room and the breakfast was amazing. Thoroughly recommend this guest house. So schilling and relaxing even the very slight hum from the road didn't make a difference to our stay

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank helen6009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Enjoyed a two night stay very good value for money lovely location . Nice room very clean and good breakfast. Lovely little village with pub and not far from other amenities,shops and restaurants.thanks jan

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank CTM186340
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Stayed for 2 nights last week for event at NEC. Has everything you need from a B&B plus friendly service and superb breakfasts from the owner, Jan. I had single room without ensuite, but the bathroom was right next door - and what a bathroom, real country vintage suite, in an enormous room. I was delighted to see an iron and ironing board were left for guests to use. No complaints, everything very comfy, and a great price too, definitely value for money and less than 15 minutes drive to NEC.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gogo1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

Really comfortable home from home B & B. Spent a night here just needed somewhere local to Sutton Colefield this was perfect. Plenty of parking local pub nearby, host Jan is so helpful really cooks a great fry up in the morning. Motorway was not a issue for me it is close but didn't affect my lovely night sleep.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank beginnertoav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2016

We were attending a family Birthday party at Wishaw Country Sports and booked this guest house off the internet. So glad we did, fab room & my husband was most impressed with the leather armchair so he could watch some telly (he did want to take it home!)
Very relaxed, no problem that we were going to be back very late and Jan was happy to arrange breakfast to suit us. The breakfast was amazing, beautifully cooked and very attentive lady who served us.
We will definitely stop here again as we have family in this area and quite often need to stop over for family events.
Well Done Jan and everyone who helps you.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank emma_turner_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews