We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
23
14
6
12
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
14
6
12
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews light sleeper late at night decent size comfy bed would definitely stay here again the ground floor one night stay next year a lovely stay town centre on site steve skeg weekend fab
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Had a weekend away with my husband and stayed over night. The room was very clean and tidy. The staff were lovely and polite and helpful. I would definitely stay here again. The breakfast was really nice.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Carol B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

We booked on booking.com and it said 140 come to pay at the hotel the lady said it’s 180 now as prices gone up... NO because I’ve booked for that price it shouldn’t go up, Wi-fi didn’t work wait so every went to the bar waited 30 minuets to get served.. there just don’t care, room smelled and bugs everywhere

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank pete b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

unfortunately i tired to canx a reservation due to the show we were due to see was canx. i admit it was inside the cancellation date. but there was no give from the management of any refund --- so no customer service... i can not comment on the service/rooms as we didnt go....

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kimbrit2711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

Just had the one night staff very friendly room clean and comfortable excellent value for money has a reasonable priced bar and a great breakfast.
It’s near the town centre for a walk, taxi costs around £4
Would recommend and stay there again

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Julie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

I went no further than the rude lady on reception she had no customer services skills One not to pass on to my family visiting family who live in Skegness
We want a smiling face and a warm welcome not someone who disputed what we had been told on an earlier enquiry I would say she would be better behind the scenes not front of house

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
5  Thank frizzytroll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews