We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$61
PricelineUS$61
Hotels.comUS$60
TravelocityUS$60
Trip.comUS$84
eDreamsUS$61
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (503)
Filter reviews
503 results
Traveller rating
367
105
19
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
367
105
19
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small fridge bottled water perfect location the room was nice tea coffee one night stay embassy theatre pier toiletries paula seaside bedding
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 503 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2021 via mobile

Only stayed one night very clean and comfortable suit, tea coffee and bottles of water , little fridge , very helpful over the phone , very pleasant in person , suit was ready early so that was a bonus , would recomend Eastleigh no probs .

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Len H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 October 2021

Returned home yesterday adter a four night stay at the Eastkleigh. This was the first time we stayed at a room only hotel. Not wanting a breakfast every morning suited our needs we had the choice to eat where we wanted when we wanted.
Our room was very clean & warm & quiet, tea & coffee supplies were kept well stocked up throughout our stay along with bottles of water to keep cool in the fridge which every room has.
Another nice touch at the Eastleigh.
We look forward to future visits there & would not hesitate to recommend the Eastleigh for a nice break in Skegness.,

Date of stay: October 2021
Thank Mike F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 August 2021 via mobile

Stayed here for one night whilst going to a concert at the Embassy Theatre. It is in an excellent location for all the local amenities and was very well managed for Covid making you feel safe. It was clean and everything we needed was provided. The owner was very polite and friendly and we will certainly use The Eastleigh again.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Stephen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 July 2021 via mobile

Excellent location. Nice, clean rooms. Towels provided with toiletries, free tea, coffee, hot choc and bottled water in a small fridge. Iron and board available if needed. No meals provided but very close to all amenities without being noisy. Free parking further down the road. Good communication from owners.
Only negatives was shower took a while to warm up and wasn't very powerful but enough for our one night stay.
Would definitely recommend and return.

Room tip: Free parking on the road within short walking distance.
Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Littlebobby87
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 November 2020

My Stay was Great Here,The Manager Paula Was Very Helpful and Accomodating in Everyway. The Hotel Was In An Ideal Place Close to The Pier And The Amusements Restaurants Bars Buses and Shops. The Room Was Nice and Warm Very Clean And Bed Very Comfortable With All The Necessities.The Shower Lovely With Shampoo/Hair Wash and Lovely Conditioner.Lots of Biscuits With Your Coffee/Teas. I Highly Praise it Here. Well Done10/10.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SalahMane
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews