We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
Expedia.com
US$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/01/22
Hotels.comUS$59
PricelineUS$59
CheapTicketsUS$59
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (445)
Filter reviews
445 results
Traveller rating
264
93
30
23
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
264
93
30
23
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sofa bed studio apartment sea view next year skegness pier room was lovely and clean night stay my mum nothing is too much trouble microwave break
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 445 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2021 via mobile

We paid £190 for 1 nights stay in Coasters Aparthotel “Penthouse Apartment.”
Room only.
What a rip off!!
Dirty room, filthy bedding and kitchen utensils.
No parking.
Rude, unhelpful staff.
But worst of all was the beds.
My daughter had to sleep on a pull out settee that looked like it had come from the tip.
Filthy mattress, if you can call it a mattress, and metalwork poking through everywhere.
The double bed was worse.
Me and my partner got no sleep at all.
I put all the bath towels over on the mattress to try and help, but it didn’t!

Very, very poor for the money.

I feel we should all go to the doctors when we get home for a tetanus booster!!

Avoid if you have any sense.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank HarrisonGNSHarryman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 January 2021

Rooms are filthy staff not friendly at all microwave was dirty never again will we stay there even the management are right up them selfs the heater in my room didn’t work bathroom full of mold terrible never again

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Skegh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 October 2020

I have been visiting Skegness every year and stayed at Lots of different guest houses/apartments But Coasters Top them all !!!
We had a nice warm welcome, our Studio apartment was Spot on and Very clean, bed was so comfy, Good powerful shower, Great location, and car park at back.
I will be Returning
Thank You All at Coasters

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jenny m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
s c, Other at Coasters Hotel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2020

thank you for your lovley review we so happy that you enjoyed your stay and evrything was perfect
we look forward to welcoming you soon
kind regards
anita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2020

A group of us booked the apartment for the weekend to get away after lockdown. The staff are great. The place very clean and great location for anything you would like to do.... Would stay again... Thank you.

Room tip: Apartment has everything you could need
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Chris_Smile
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
s c, Other at Coasters Hotel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2020

thank you for taking time to leave a review
we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look
forward to seeing you again
kind regards anita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2020 via mobile

Couldnt fault coasters at all central for everything and the staff were amazing even booked for an extra night xx weather was amazing and will certainly be looking to book again even my brother in law and sister in law came to surprise us and ended up staying a extra night

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank niki71763
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
s c, Other at Coasters Hotel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2020

Thank you
for your lovely comments and we are glad that you chose us to stay with we arwe looking forward to seeing you again very soon
Regards
Joanne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews