We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
70
5
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
70
5
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews off street parking homemade jams full english excellent breakfast b bs nice room on arrival cooked breakfast sandra hosts guesthouse luxury cotswolds
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2011

We did a flying visit to Banbury late August 2011 to see relatives. We were referred to Treetops B&B by the Information Centre and were not disappointed. Treetops is very central and a very well appointed place to stay. We experienced excellent customer service and a lovely breakfast.

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karori12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2011

We spent two nights at Treetops, we were allocated a beautiful modernised room with full en-suite facilities. The guest house is situated in close walking distance of Banbury centre & Cross with all the attractions of this market town which we explored following a scrumptious breakfast served in the comfortable breakfast room.
The owners are both delightful and did everything they could to make us comfortable.
If you visit Banbury - this is the place to stay = A+++++++

Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davee249
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2011

This is a lovely place to stay very close to central Banbury. An immaculate building, perfect room - modern and well decorated - with a good ensuite. Breakfast was great and the owners offer a brilliant service.

Date of stay: April 2011
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank cdboy2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2011

Just visited Treetops for the first time today. I was very impressed with the fresh feel and decor throughout. Owners were very friendly. Good central location.

Date of stay: May 2011
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Sally M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2011

I arrived quite early on 3 May and was immediately made to feel welcome. If you truly want a great place to stay, this is the place. Sandra and Len are more than accommodating and local business people who have made an excellent place to stay. Truly one of my favorite places to have stayed in, Hotels or otherwise. Well done and I will be seeing you again!

Date of stay: May 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ConnieMack77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews