We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ordered the tandoori mixed”

Wallingford Tandoori
Get food delivered
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #19 of 57 Restaurants in Wallingford
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 11 February 2021 via mobile

Ordered the tandoori mixed grill, sag channa and two chapati’s. Delicious. Food was hot, popadoms also given as extra. Would recommend.

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank customer1980pop
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (161)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 161 reviews

Reviewed 19 December 2020 via mobile

had a delivery the sag aloo and vindaloo i had was all extremely lovely and wasnt late had it alot of times now would highly recommend it to anyone

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank 554vandas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 December 2020 via mobile

Went to Wallingford Tandoori last week to try the new grill and it did not disappoint. I had a chicken grill and an apple mojito mocktail. The chicken grill was packed with flavour and was very filling and the mocktail was very tasty! I would highly recommend Wallingford Tandoori to anyone in the area!

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank billhangzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 September 2020

Lovely food especially chicken usually i have chicken korma or chicken and chips and it always has lots of flavour to it. The sheek kebab is extremely tasty aswell lots of flavour

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank Elliesx115
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2020

Had a lovely evening with my family at this restaurant with excellent service and excellent food. Great menu choice, I particularly enjoyed the grilled dishes, was simply outstanding. The staff were very helpful and friendly, and looking forward to visit again when in Wallingford!

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank Oliver9857
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Wallingford Tandoori also viewed

Wallingford, Oxfordshire
Wallingford, Oxfordshire
 
Wallingford, Oxfordshire
Wallingford, Oxfordshire
 

Been to Wallingford Tandoori? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.