We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food was spectacular and the atmosphere was overwhelming and the employees were really nice and helpful.”

Wallingford Tandoori
Get food delivered
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #19 of 58 Restaurants in Wallingford
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 18 October 2021 via mobile

I rates 5/5 because this restaurants food is actually amazing its really good and i recommend families to go here. Furthermore its a 10/10

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank GrandTour00274081291
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (162)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 162 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2021 via mobile

Very good food the costumer service was really good was on point the food was delicious and waiters was very caring checking if my food was okay and if i liked it

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Abubakr M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 October 2021

Went on a Saturday night and surprisingly no difficulty getting a table - surprisingly because the food, service and value for money are all excellent so would have expected the place to be full. They do not have a drinks licence so bring your own booze which actually adds to the the value of the restaurant as you are not paying inflated prices for a beer or wine with your meal.

Date of visit: October 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MilesMacf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2021 via mobile

Had a marvelous tasty meal here. Advised by the young man serving us what would work best with the Tandoori dish I wanted and he was spot on! His combination of items worked a treat. Fast service and reasonable prices meant we left these premises very happy. A great restaurant; worth visiting.

Date of visit: October 2021
1  Thank windsorsoup
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 October 2021 via mobile

If you are visiting Wallingford you can’t say you had a good time with out booking a table at the Tandoori & Grill. From the minute you walk in you know you have found a gem of a restaurant… Great Food and Service .. Definitely recommend…

Date of visit: October 2021
1  Thank 1964travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Wallingford Tandoori also viewed

Wallingford, Oxfordshire
Wallingford, Oxfordshire
 
Wallingford, Oxfordshire
Wallingford, Oxfordshire
 

Been to Wallingford Tandoori? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.